Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2151 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2151)
Sort by:
Yinfan W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 1, 2010
Crusade64

Good location, hotel is new,, internet is good and free, value for money
8.3
The hotel is in good location near by main tourist area. hotel is clean and new, value for money. The internet is free and good.
Francis D. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2010
Saigon

Location,Free Internet,cleanliness, staff.
9
I have stayed in tis hotel before and will do so again-in fact I have booked for January 2011. The location is excellent and the staff are most welcoming.The Tours are a bit expensive-it is better to book the same tour via one of the many agencies nearby. There is always a taxi parked outside-my trip back to the airport dong-which I consider to be very cheap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Trip to Mekong delta-I feel a 1 day trip is enough.Must see-Cu Chi Tunnels, a half day trip.
Steven A. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2010
Great value

the shower. powerful and hot water. comfortable bed. great location. friendly staff.
9
I loved this hotel. Small room but ultra clean. Comfy bed. Fantastic shower. The staff was great. The front desk manager Bien was extra helpful with directions and suggestions on where to go and where to eat.The only negative was the breakfast. great value for the money. I would stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Creperie &Cafe 5 Han Thuyen St. Fabulous crepes. Black Cat.13 Phan Van St. Quan An Ngon. 160 Pasteur. Fantastic Vietnamese food. All these places are at affordable prices.
Eduardo H. Groups Philippines, September 30, 2010
saigon

along hotel row, market and dinning places. clean and comfortable. the service is good and the crew were courteous and helpful. l
8
we enjoyed our stay in the hotel and the rate was cheap.
Philippe A. Solo travelers France, September 26, 2010
Sanouva

Location, comfort for money, cleanness, staff
8
I have been a few times there, the staff starts to know me and is always very nice and helpful; e.g. I borrowed a helmet from the security guard. The overall quality of the hotel is good, rooms are clean and well equipped.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to the Benh Thanh market, and some street food stalls. 10 min walk from the backpacker area, the cathedral, and the business center.
Chairat S. Business travelers Thailand, September 24, 2010
Near shopping

very near to night market
7.7
This is not the first time I stay here, I always books this hotel because it conveninece for me to find the meal and shopping in the same time.and the WIFI is not slow like other hotel so you also can do a business trip as well.
Paul P. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2010
Wonderful..

Great staff and clean and well presented rooms.
10
I think this was a wonderful experience. This is a 3 star hotelnot the Ritz, but for this is is perfect and close to anything you want. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpfull. Go for it..
Shopping Tip: Go to the market, but an extra bag and go shopping..
Abbie N. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2010
Stay in Saigon

Close to Saigon/Ben Thanh market
8
Everything was to my satisfaction except for the shower leaking onto the floor and outside its designated area. The counter is too small, not enough for a woman to spread her necessities. Loved the location. You can find the best of the best in district 1 and everything you can imagine in SAigon market. Breakfast blows! Front desk is very nice.
Shopping Tip: Wide selection of choices!
Su S. Couples New Zealand, September 19, 2010
High standard, good location

staff, location, condition
8.7
Located in District 1 less than 2mins walk away from the main market Ben Than Market. Appx 20mins walk to other shopping areas around a road called Nyugen Thai Hoc. Lots of restaurants and shops around hotel. Staff very polite and friendly. Do more than needed to help e.g. calling a few shipping company for quote on delivering a parcel for us. Room very clean - looks new.
Thomas H. Business travelers South Korea, September 16, 2010
Sanouva Hote

many
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04