Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe Dame Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2179 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2179)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 7, 2010
Hotel is good

Good location, Good room facility, new hotel
8.7
The hotel is good, located nearby famous market. Hotel is quite new. Staff is good.
Report this review
Bruce C. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2010
Lovely hotel with great staff

Location and staff
9.7
The Sanouva was a great place to stay. The staff bent over backwards to make our stay a pleasant one. The rooms were nicely furnished and comfortable. The baths were nice with a shower and no tub which is just fine with us. Wireless internet connection was good and additional computer in lobby if needed. The staff was always there to assist. When leaving the hotel someone was always there to see if you needed a taxi or anything else. We were comfortable when leaving the hotel and always felt safe. It was a great value for the price and the location was excellent. I will stay there again on my next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel in a great location close to the market and walking distance to other attractions.
Report this review
Angela R. Couples Australia, October 7, 2010
Great Service good location

Close to Nen thanh Markets
8
The Lobby desk staff were very helpful, and efficient. Rooms were clean and pleasant
Restaurant Tip: Must visit eat at a prominent restaurant in Pasteur street, two blocks from the Sanouva Hotel
Report this review
Leonard J. Groups Indonesia, October 4, 2010
Highly recommended

3 star price, 5 star service
10
Breakfast was excellent, close to everything, hotel was very clean and comfortable. Nothing more that I can say about this hotel, very satisfied and will be recommending this hotel to everyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Benh Tanh market
Report this review
Wei Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 2, 2010
Hotel is good and new

Hotel is good and new. facility is new location is good
8.7
The hotel is quite new. Location is good neay by famous market. the internet connection is good. there is cable in the rom and wireless internet available, too.
Report this review
Gareth H. Couples Australia, October 2, 2010
Good stay

Position to tourist sights, museums, shopping, comfortable rooms, well appointed
7.7
A nice hotel with good staff. Breakfast was good but better food would make it an outstanding package. Very pleased with our stay.
Report this review
Yinfan W. Business travelers Taiwan, October 1, 2010
Crusade64

Good location, hotel is new,, internet is good and free, value for money
8.3
The hotel is in good location near by main tourist area. hotel is clean and new, value for money. The internet is free and good.
Report this review
Francis D. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2010
Saigon

Location,Free Internet,cleanliness, staff.
9
I have stayed in tis hotel before and will do so again-in fact I have booked for January 2011. The location is excellent and the staff are most welcoming.The Tours are a bit expensive-it is better to book the same tour via one of the many agencies nearby. There is always a taxi parked outside-my trip back to the airport dong-which I consider to be very cheap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Trip to Mekong delta-I feel a 1 day trip is enough.Must see-Cu Chi Tunnels, a half day trip.
Report this review
Steven A. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2010
Great value

the shower. powerful and hot water. comfortable bed. great location. friendly staff.
9
I loved this hotel. Small room but ultra clean. Comfy bed. Fantastic shower. The staff was great. The front desk manager Bien was extra helpful with directions and suggestions on where to go and where to eat.The only negative was the breakfast. great value for the money. I would stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Creperie &Cafe 5 Han Thuyen St. Fabulous crepes. Black Cat.13 Phan Van St. Quan An Ngon. 160 Pasteur. Fantastic Vietnamese food. All these places are at affordable prices.
Report this review
Eduardo H. Groups Philippines, September 30, 2010
saigon

along hotel row, market and dinning places. clean and comfortable. the service is good and the crew were courteous and helpful. l
8
we enjoyed our stay in the hotel and the rate was cheap.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera House

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02