Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe Dame Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2188 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2188)
Sort by:
Cathy W. Groups Australia, September 20, 2014
Sanouva Hotel

Smoking room with window that opens, next door to ICC Beauty - good foot massage, bed clean and comfortable
5.3
Wasn't a bad place to stay, but nothing to rave over. Food order took a long time
Report this review
Amy W. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
Great value and perfect location!

Location. Value. Service.
8.7
Stayed in the deluxe room with the window. Was very nice and would stay again. Great value for money! Best location!
Report this review
Han N. Couples Vietnam, September 15, 2014
Sanouva review

location, staff performance, room comfort
7.7
Located at central thus good for traffic, staffs are friendly
Report this review
Frederik C. Couples Netherlands, September 15, 2014
Small rooms, NO bathtub, unfriendly staff
6
The room is much smaller than they portray in the pictures. I had the largest (Sanouva Deluxe) at 25sqm, which definitely is measured incl the bathroom - and I still doubt if correct. The staff is very unfriendly; just processing you. Rooms have a dated interior (lots of cheap dark plywood finishing), very low ceilings (I am 186cm and could touch the ceiling when reaching for it!!), insufficient lighting and are not ready for the connected traveller (ample contact points for charging at the right spot, docking station and such). Breakfast was not bad at all even if you are squeezed into a corner behind the reception. I will not go back; there are many better hotels.
Report this review
Daniel D. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
great location for quick 1-2 day stay

1- clean shower and restroom, 2- nearby all the night life and restaurants 3-value
8.3
I stayed only 1 night and it was worth it. quick check in, great cozy place to sleep in with exceptional shower and restroom. perhaps the ONLY minor detail would be the Air Con did not work properly upon check in but within 30 min technicican fixed it. Great service
Report this review
Kar Z. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Central location and very clean

Location , cleanliness and value for money
8.3
Very pleasant one . Centrally located and value for money . Very clean and friendly staff .
Report this review
Frederik L. Business travelers Belgium, August 31, 2014
nice hotel!

friendly staff, good location, good value for money
7.7
I already stayed several times there, it's a very nice hotel and good location!
Report this review
Wing S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
nice hotel at good location

friendly staff nice room and goid location
8.7
Always happy. Staff are nice
Report this review
Wing S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff and location
8
I am a regular customer to this hotel. Everything is fine. Only thing is, I have to request for in room coffee and tea bags everyday. Should refill everyday without being asked. Other than that everything with this hotel is very good
Report this review
Eunice A. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Great location

location, price, cleanliness
9
the location was good and it was clean. near to the hotel- are food stores at the alley in the day and at night. Day- noodles. Very pricey. Pls check prices before ordering. night- yoghurt and food Stores. Located right beside an amazing massage place- jolene spa!!!! Service was good and we booked bus tickets to mui ne but the bus wasn't too good. (Not as comfortable as the ones u can book at the bus ticket Co. Directly. )
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera House

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07