or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Alfrito M. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable

Good location. Good food and courteous staff
8
Frederik L. Business travelers Belgium, June 3, 2013
very nice hotel

clean, good location, friendly staff
8.3
As usual, I had a great stay in Sanouva again. It's nice and clean hotel, value for money, with good wifi and friendly staff
Kay F. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Comfortable city centre hotel near to the market

Central location, clean room with very helpful staff
9
This is a great little place to stay in Ho Chi Minh City being just around the corner from the market. Our room was very comfortable and quiet but without a view (we were on the second floor), with a lovely bathroom and fantastic shower. There are plenty of places to eat nearby. The staff at the hotel were very helpful with arranging trips and onward travel for us while we were there. Breakfast was buffet style with plenty of choice. Lovely place to stay in the city for a reasonable price.
Wendy D. Solo travelers Canada, May 26, 2013
Pleasant stay and good service.

Clean, Quiet and comfortable
8.3
April R. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
Awesome No problem at all! Staff were so nice

Convenient, Easy access, Clean
9.7
relaxing, it's like a paradise after a long walk in the city
Elsa Y. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Great Stay. Clean & comfortable room. Good service

Room, service, internet
9.3
Rejuvenating holiday begins with a great hotel. Sanouva Hotel served us really good during this 5 days 4 nights trip. Although it is rated as a 3-star hotel, it's service and room standard are definitely higher than that. Other than the poor sound proof and mediocre breakfast, we're very satisfied with our stay overall. The room is clean, spacious and comfortable for two person. I like the big windows. Best of all, free wifi at lobby and each floor. Bell boy is very helpful in translating destination to the taxi driver. Hotel staffs from the receptionist, bellboy, restaurant staffs to the hotel cleaners provided good services. In addition, you can book the Golden Dragon Water Puppet show tickets (or some of the tours provided) through the receptionist on the same day.
Yvonne T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2013
Hassle free and comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, good shower, superbly clean room and good internet connection.
8.3
Everything was perfect, the staff were all very attentive, helpful and friendly except for 1 lady at the reception who was showing me some attitude while attending to me which I don't know what her problem is.
Nooraan K. Couples South Africa, May 22, 2013
Hotel is very central with efficient staff.

The location, the cleanliness and the shopping areas nearby.
9.7
The hotel is centrally located, close to the market. The staff is helpful and assist you with anything needed. The rooms are not to big, but clean and bathroom is modern. Overall our stay was pleasant.
Ungku Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Near shopping area.

Clean, value for money and good trainee
6.7
Melnitha E. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Very comfortable

Helpful & friendly staff and location.
9.3
The hotel is great for the price and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. There was local street food vendors just down stairs and Ben Thanh Market/Night Market around the corner. Taxi services are readily available and they all use the taxi meters so you don't have to worry about being ripped off. Hotel staff were very helpful and communication was easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04