Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2285 reviews

1695 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2285)
Sort by:
Ching H. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2015
Refreshing ambience.

The hotel as a whole is clean, well located, and the staff is helpful.
9.7
Food selection is small, with good porridge and choice of eggs. The front counter is friendly and doesn't hesitate to recommend places to go. The rooms are so clean that it feels so refreshing to be there. We will definitely come back here.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location
8
Hotel is located in a nice area which is not sleazy or crowded , walking distance to BT market n night market. Food n shopping is everywhere . Highly recommended. Keep it up!!!
Jacqueline L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Excellent hotel

I stayed at the Sanouva Deluxe room for 2 nights. The room is clean and comfortable. The location is superb. Within walking distance to Ben Tanh market.
9.7
Padraic O. Couples Ireland, May 28, 2015
Value got money

We stopped off on the first leg of our honeymoon and they covered the room in rose petals. We were delighted as the room was clean with a nice bathroom and air-conditioning. Staff were very helpful.
9.3
FANTASTIC
Vince A. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2015
A nice basic hotel, great location, friendly staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
9
Pi N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Nice

Clean, comfortable and good location
8.3
It's easy to excess to the market just a walking distance, nice and comfortable room..
J S. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2015
good value

location was great, breakfast was very pleasing, and value is there
9.7
enjoyed the stay and will definitely be on the list of places to revisit. good value, great location and worth the money.
Andrew C. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2015
Great location, clean room

Great location, and clean room
7.3
Need to add a lot of menu for the breakfast, there is no welcome drink for tourist like others hotel, but overall the hotel room is good and clean
Sara R. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Sanouva Saigon

The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful, the location was perfect~Central to a lot of sights, beds were comfortable/rooms clean
9.7
The staff at Sanouva Hotel were fantastic, always happy to help and offer good advise. The breakfast selections were simple yet delicious! Dining area was small so may get busy in peak times but we had no problems. Would definetly stay here again, very value for money!
Scott N. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2015
staff was friendly and very accommodating.

staff, location, clean
9.7
Very satisfied
Previous page 111 - 120 of 1695 reviews Next page
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception CounterSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - Sanouva Executive


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01