or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Melnitha E. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Very comfortable

Helpful & friendly staff and location.
9.3
The hotel is great for the price and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. There was local street food vendors just down stairs and Ben Thanh Market/Night Market around the corner. Taxi services are readily available and they all use the taxi meters so you don't have to worry about being ripped off. Hotel staff were very helpful and communication was easy.
Isabelle T. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Average

Staff, Location,
4.7
the room wasn't like the pictures, there were ants in room. Overall the staff was friendly.
Cheeboon L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Comfortable clean room and nice breakfast

clean room, good location, friendly staffs
8
Been staying in Sanouva Hotel for many times. Nice clean room. Good location. Just tell the taxi driver Ben Thanh Market and it is walking distance from there.
Cheeboon L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2013
small clean room

clean, good location, friendly staffs
8
Its a small hotel for couple or solo traveller. Nice clean room if you don't intent to stay in the room whole day.
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
I love this hotel

The design is modern, room is large with comfortable bed...very clean and nicely decorated
9.3
I love this hotel from the location, the design, the clealiness, the size and the staff...all are perfect. it is easy to find the hotel and when we arrived, the checking-in is is smooth and fast. The room is incredibly modern and nice. Love the bathroom set up...very modern ad clean. Shopping area is just around the corner. I would love to stay here again.
Darren C. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
great hotel, close to all attractions

friendly staff, centrally located and walking distance to all the main sight seeing attractions
10
Rachel T. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2013
Friendly staffed hotel, close to Benh Than market

located 3 mins walk to the market, staff is very helpful, room is clean.
7.3
Phi T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
There are better hotels for less

Location, that's it.
6.3
I was surprised that this hotel was so highly rated for Saigon. I have stayed in better hotels with better and cleaner rooms for less in Saigon. Trust me, I am a very experienced traveler when it comes to Viet Nam.
Pamela S. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Comfort and Convenient

Clean, comfort and convenient
7.7
Most pleasant stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating.This is one of the reason why I have return to this hotel yet again. I have also recommended friends to this hotel.
Juergen A. Solo travelers Germany, April 20, 2013
Central accomodation

nearby sigtseeing tours
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07