Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2331 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Jeung H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Location was great, rooms clean
Location, Room, Staffs
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Ruella T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Highly recommend
Location, food and drink stalls at doorstep, friendly staff
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Le T. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Value for money
Clean, good location, value for money
Stayed at the highest floor so had good window view. Nothing to complain at this reasonable price!
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Suhaina S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location
Walking distant to Ben Tanh Market, near to Halal restuarants and hotel staffs are friendly.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Andrew C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great location, clean room
Great location, and clean room
Need to add a lot of menu for the breakfast, there is no welcome drink for tourist like others hotel, but overall the hotel room is good and clean
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Ng B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfortable stay
Location
Hotel is located in a nice area which is not sleazy or crowded , walking distance to BT market n night market. Food n shopping is everywhere . Highly recommended. Keep it up!!!
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Padraic R. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Value got money
We stopped off on the first leg of our honeymoon and they covered the room in rose petals. We were delighted as the room was clean with a nice bathroom and air-conditioning. Staff were very helpful.
FANTASTIC
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Ching N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Refreshing ambience.
The hotel as a whole is clean, well located, and the staff is helpful.
Food selection is small, with good porridge and choice of eggs. The front counter is friendly and doesn't hesitate to recommend places to go. The rooms are so clean that it feels so refreshing to be there. We will definitely come back here.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Jacqueline L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent hotel
I stayed at the Sanouva Deluxe room for 2 nights. The room is clean and comfortable. The location is superb. Within walking distance to Ben Tanh market.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

j M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
good value
location was great, breakfast was very pleasing, and value is there
enjoyed the stay and will definitely be on the list of places to revisit. good value, great location and worth the money.
Reviewed May 29, 2015