Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2168 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2168)
Sort by:
Audrey E. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Pleasant...beside the hotel selling local foods wh

Clean, near to shopping area and fast internet
7.3
Chu Y. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2013
Comfortable stay

Attentive staff, Clean and comfortable room
7.3
True to other customers' reviews, the hotel staff was attentive. They served us water upon reaching the reception area. The hotel is rather small, so please don't expect a lot. The breakfast is good, and the menu has some variety, so you won't get bored. They even had a bathroom scale. There are some shops and cafes along the streets, where you could hangout at night. Overall, I had a good stay at Sanouva.
Mark O. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
short but very rewarding

staff service location
9
nice, short but rewarding stay. staff very helpful
Nghia T. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Close to amenities.!!

Transport , food and the bustling street full of things to do.!
7.3
It was good. Rooms a bit on the smallish side. But clean and new.
Tran N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 27, 2013
this is normal city hotel, the price is too much.

centrer of HCMC, Clean, Staff is nice
5.3
it was a nice night even the room wasn't as my expectation, it is small room (around 16 m2) but it was posted at 264 usd without discount, after super deal it was 46 usd, therefore the original price seems to be not real, at this cost you can stay at 5 star hotel at the same location at HCMC. Breakfast was very poor.
John J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2013
A very comfortable Nd cleN hotel

Cleanliness, attentive staff, near the city attractions
9
The stAff are very nice, room is always clean, breakfast is sufficient, city attractions are walking distNce, taxi and atm are plentiful
Ng S. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Everything was perfect except the bed

Town Area, Tasty breakfast, Close to market
8
Everything was perfect except the bed. May be is time to change their bedsheets. Great breakfast and free WIFI. The hotel also provide group tour. Recommended to join the group tour, value for money and interesting moreover safer way for sightseeing.
Sathiyamoorthi B. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing and friendly staffs

Location, friendly staff and comfortable room
7.7
A friendly reception, in center of town - walking distance to Ben Thanh Market, no problem to find foods at night, wifi connection not bad, and room - clean, comfortable bed and vintage bathroom....
Tri L. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2013
nice staff, room is clean and new facilities

nice room, good location, friendly staff
7.3
room is new but quite tidy, notice of type of room, i booked superior room but it's so small about 15m2 only
Joan N. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
walking distance to major attractions & shopping

proximity to major attractions & markets, terrible breakfast, but good street food just outside the front door, clean rooms
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07