Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe Dame Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2176 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2176)
Sort by:
Charles F. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
Comfortable stay, centrally located.

Central location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
9
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, August 18, 2013
Good hotel in central location

Staff performance, room quality, breakfast
8
The Sanouva hotel is central located in District 1 near the Banh Than market. Major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and markets are in walking distance. The staff is friendly, attentive, competent, supportive and with good language skills. The breakfast is great and provides a good morning start. The room is comfortable, clean and well equipped. You get a good value for your money! I stayed here more than once and sure I'll come again
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Very comfortable, clean and friendly hotel

Very clean & comfortable, near to Ben Thant, near to halal restaurant
8.7
My husband and I travelled with my 70 year old parents and 4 year old son. The hotel was centrally located near Ben Thant market, only about 5 minutes walk. Hotel ambience was like 4 star standard and room was very comfortable & clean. Bathroom was spacious and we really liked the shower, especially my son. Front desk and concierge staff were very friendly and helpful. Had a very pleasant stay and highly recommended to others.
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great location and shopping area.

Location, good breakfast and clean rooms.
6
The hotel has clean rooms. Good and centralize location. Ben Thane Market is just around the corner and it is open till mid nite.
Heinrich G. Solo travelers Germany, August 11, 2013
Good hotel in central location

Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
8
The Sanouva Hotel is central located in District 1 near the Banh Tan market. Major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and markets are in walking distance. The staff is friendly, competent, attentive, supportive and with good language skills. The breakfast offers a nice variety and is a good start in the morning. The room is clean and euipped with everything you expect from a hotel this kind. I stayed here more than once and sure I'll come again. You get a good value for your money
Ruth T. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 5, 2013
Nice, small hotel. Very clean, great breakfast.

Nice, clean room and complimentary water, caffee tea making facilities. Great breakfast choice. Nice staff.
9.7
Very good location close to Ben Thanh market and local bus station, parks. Friendly staff, good English knowledge.
Lee T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Great location and shopping area.

Location, good breakfast and clean rooms.
8
The hotel has clean rooms. Good and centralize location. Ben Thane Market is just around the corner and it is open till mid nite.
Eunice C. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Great weekend stay

central location, comfortable room, friendly staff
9.7
Khoo C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
fast internet

fast internet, good location but poor room, very small
5.3
Cheeboon L. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
small comfy and good location

small comfy and good location
8.3
Been staying here many times. It is in a good location not far from Ben Thanh Market. Usually I just tell the taxi driver "Ben Thanh Market" and I can find my way to the hotel myself if the taxi doesn't know the exact location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera House

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03