Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2285 reviews

1695 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2285)
Sort by:
Bradley M. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2014
Great for a few nights

Location, cleanliness and modern accomodation
8.3
Great friendly and very helpful staff. I would book again
Beng H. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Location and Room Amenities

Comfortable bed and clean room. We stayed in the Premium Deluxe Double. Location is close to city attractions.
9
Our stay at this hotel has been very pleasant. We got nothing unhappy with. Good breadfast and friendly staff.
Cheeboon L. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Always my first choice

Friendly staffs, good location, comfortable room
8.3
It's always my first choice if I am on budget and just wan a clean and comfortable room in HCMC. My last stay was a year ago and the staffs still remember me. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Shaifuddin B. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Good Stay

cleaniiness, friendly staff, location
7
Although the room is small, the room is in tip top condition, very clean. The receptionist is very polite and helpful. You can book tours with them and they will arrange everything for you.
Soon H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
very good hotel

food,location,staff
9.3
Very happy
Audrey N. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, Location, Staff service
9.3
We stayed for 1 night but it was a pleasant experience. The desk provided help in getting around. The hotel itself is centrally located which made it easier to get around. The wifi was stable. Overall,I would return to this hotel if I visit HCMC again.
Marco B. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
Staff were great. Hotel location is excellent.

Location , staff , cleanliness
7.3
Had a great couple of days with staff very helpfull
Maria V. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
Wonderful experience

awesome staff, location, value for money
9.7
It was my first time to visit Vietnam and I stayed in this hotel for my entire trip. Thank you for making my trip an enjoyable one! The staff were very courteous and always willing to help. The location was great as well. Shopping and entertainment are just within walking distance. I did have connection issues with the wifi but overall, everything was just wonderful!
Debbie A. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
central location

staff helpfulness and central location
8.7
Barry H. Couples New Zealand, November 26, 2014
Satisfied Customer

Staff, Location, Presentation
9
We had a great stay in Sanouva. The staff could not be faulted, Hotel clean & tidy with a reasonable sized room. Breakfast was excellent. Recommend this hotel to anyone.
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1695 reviews Next page
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception CounterSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - Sanouva Executive


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02