or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Justin M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2013
Great hotel, perfect location, premium rooms

location, and premium rooms are top notch
9.7
Very helpful staff, got upgraded to premium room, and it was well worth the 80$ normal price, great location, just good all around. highly recomended.
Thanh N. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

i like come back next time
9.3
clean ,quite.. and smille of staff greate location to any where
Restaurant Tip: greate location to any where
Amalia K. Groups Greece, January 3, 2013
Clean, modern, good location but small rooms

very convenient location (but some rooms are a bit noisy), the rooms are nice and clean,the bathrooms are nice and clean , staff very helpfull
8.3
the hotel is at district 1 and walking distance from the market, night market, many good restaurants and hotels. rooms are clean and modernly furnished,though a bit small.the hotels's employees are very helpfull, even when we had some awkard requests. not a big variety of food for breakfast and the breakfast area is quite small.very quick (same day!) laundry service
Jenna H. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Lovely little hotel and helpful staff

Inexpensive, walking distance to most sites
9
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. We booked the largest room and it was very spacious and comfortable. Air conditioning was great at the end of a very humid day! We were within walking distance of restaurants and sites, we had a great stay.
Flavio G. Families with older children Italy, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel, convenient location

location, clean modern rooms
6.7
the rooms were clean and modern. the bathrooms were quite nice and in good condition with new tiles. the breakfast was on the minimal side in terms of choice but there was enough food. i would recommend this hotel for travellers to hcmc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is possible to plan your day trips from the travel agents in the city, and the hotel itself, so no need to plan ahead for the day tours.
Flavio G. Families with older children Italy, January 2, 2013
nice, clean, modern hotel

bathrooms were modern with new tiles, very clean
8.7
We were comfortable at this hotel. It has a great location. The breakfast was short on choices but there certainly was plenty of food. The rooms were clean and modern, quite nice for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need to plan ahead for the day tours. You can sort that out very easily through the hotel or the local travel agents once you arrive in HCMC.
Flavio G. Families with older children Italy, January 2, 2013
Nice, clean and modern hotel

Great location. Clean and comfortable hotel.
8
Great location. Not a lot of food choices for breakfast but there was enough food. The bathrooms were modern and new. New tiles and very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need to plan ahead for the day tours. The hotel can take care of that for you and there are a lot of local travel agents that can set up tours as well.
Yunus V. Families with young children South Africa, January 2, 2013
lovely hotel very helpful

the staff
9
the bellboy name Hwane was extremely helpful and so was the staff great location
Kim V. Couples South Africa, December 31, 2012
great hotel with great location

Close to almost everything from restaurants to tourist sites
8.3
stay was awesome, hotel has everything you could need ; good aircon, clean and good breakfast. staff were very friendly especially the doormen who were also willing to assist with direction. the tunnel tour was the highlight !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a map and experience the city tour on foot !!!
Ginny M. Couples Canada, December 29, 2012
Great hotel in a central location

Great location, clean hotel, helpful staff,
7.3
sanouva was a great hotel to end off our trip in vietnam. it was clean and in a great location, really close to bin thanh market and a lot of food choices around the corner. the breakfast wasn't good since the food was cold most of the time. the staff was really helpful and the cleanliness of the hotel really made the stay comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07