or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2114 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2114)
Sort by:
Christopher K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel with a great location

location, pretty good breakfast, nice staff
8.7
Located in the area of many hotels. A little overpriced. Small but comfortable rooms, good beds. Breakfast with a changed menu.
Tracey D. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location, helpfull staff
6.7
Hotel staff very helpfull and friendly. Central location
Robin M. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
Fab boutique hotel, good location

excellent rooms/bathroom
8.7
we only stayed one night wish we could have stayed more, our room was spacious quiet and very clean, it was decorated to a high standard. bathroom was modern. staff were helpful. breakfast could have been better. overall it was great value for money, will definitely stay again
Nightlife Tip: go to the backpackers area, have a drink on the street and watch the world go by
Cathy M. Families with older children Australia, February 2, 2013
Great location lovely room new hotel

Friendly service, fresh new hotel, quiet room at back of hotel
9.3
We were welcomed by friendly staff at Sanouva Hotel, our room was a triple as we are traveling with our 16 year old son. The room was a good size considering there was a queen and a single. Light and clean with a modern bathroom. Breakfast was good located in a small lobby area. This is a small modern hotel with friendly helpful staff. We would come back to Sanouva.
Alan R. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
great hotel with friendly service

best features, beautiful large suite, great convenient location
9.3
our stay at this hotel was impressive. we had a large suite which was presented beautifully. the location was great and easy walking distance to attractions and restaurants. the position overlooking the river was lovely. the staff were friendly and spoke english. the only negative was that the swimming pool and roof top bar were not complete as per the hotel timeline - however they were being worked on and we would imagine they will be complete in the near future and will add to the facilities of this hotel. the full buffet breakfast - western and asian was great and had a large variety of choice of food.
Shopping Tip: A visit to the local (large) Han River markets is a must do.
Ernest B. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2013
Great staff, very cheerful obliging people.

The atmosphere, where you felt very much at ease.
8.3
A very good location, for restaurants and tourist travel. Nice clean quiet hotel with good breakfast.
Michelle D. Solo travelers Canada, January 28, 2013
Beautiful hotel, nice, clean and modern.

Great shower! Great buffet!
9.3
I would stay here again the next time I visit Saigon.
Zamri C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Hotyelk with great location

Near the city cnetre and bussiness area
7.3
Stayed in a hotel for 2 nights. Hotel near city centre and shopping area. A lot of Halal restaurant very nearby.
Restaurant Tip: A few of Halal restaurants available but a little bit pricey. Generally okay and many muslim malaysian dining there.
Sharon J. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2013
Great Location, service with a smile

Great location, staff are so friendly
8.7
I would highly recommend Sanouva Hotel for the location and the friendly staff...
Wanlaya M. Solo travelers Thailand, January 25, 2013
small but good

staff helpfull and good location
8.7
when i check in to the room, I felt ,i like it and the staff very helpfull, room are ok and spacous. i can walk to the market easy. this area i recomment for any body to come to relaxes or do your biiness.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ben thanh market the center market of city you can shoping clothes survenier from expecially of vietnam, place of tourist at old post office. business area and night life are here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06