or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2071 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2071)
Sort by:
Kar Z. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Central location and very clean

Location , cleanliness and value for money
8.3
Very pleasant one . Centrally located and value for money . Very clean and friendly staff .
Frederik L. Business travelers Belgium, August 31, 2014
nice hotel!

friendly staff, good location, good value for money
7.7
I already stayed several times there, it's a very nice hotel and good location!
Wing S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
nice hotel at good location

friendly staff nice room and goid location
8.7
Always happy. Staff are nice
Wing S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff and location
8
I am a regular customer to this hotel. Everything is fine. Only thing is, I have to request for in room coffee and tea bags everyday. Should refill everyday without being asked. Other than that everything with this hotel is very good
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel for the wallet

Value, Clean, convenient
8.7
Was very pleased with the experience. the room is modern and has new facilities. I was upgraded to a larger room with no additional charge. Great location as well to restaurants and bars.
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, August 17, 2014
City Hotel in convenient location

Staff, breakfast, room condition
8
The Sanouva Hotel is central located in district 1 and in walking distance to major tourist attractions, good restaurants and markets. The staff is very friendly, supportive, attentive and has good language skills. The room is clean and comfortable with everything functioned and equipped to my expectations. A highlight is the shower, with relaxing rainfall and powerful massage functions. The breakfast is great and the staff here friendly and competent as well. You get a good value for your money, sure I will come again!
Eunice A. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Free upgrade!

Proximity to cafes , massages and prompt service!
8.7
We got a free upgrade to a better room and the room was nice and spacious! value for money and close to street food (yummy noodles in the morning - who gave us tourists prices (boo)) there's also a super good dessert place nearby open at night. great location and good service! The hotel staff recommended/sold us sleeping bus tickets, however it's a bit more pricey than the ones sold at the bus service counter. and the bus wasn't exactly comfortable compared to the generic ones. would have missed that if we knew what we were getting into.
Carla S. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2014
excellent food and location

clean, affordable and centrally located
9.7
Over-all stay is excellent. Food is excellent. Location is near in most of the tourist spots. Room is clean.
Kimmy Y. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Excellent location

Location, Food, Bathroom
8.7
Very very near Ben Thanh. Breakfast was good. Room a little too small but enough for a couple of nights. Luxury looking bathroom
Harris T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
breakfast very little varieties.

cleanliness, amazing bathroom, value for $
8
Very pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06