or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2076 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2076)
Sort by:
Cathy W. Groups Australia, September 20, 2014
Sanouva Hotel

Smoking room with window that opens, next door to ICC Beauty - good foot massage, bed clean and comfortable
5.3
Wasn't a bad place to stay, but nothing to rave over. Food order took a long time
Amy W. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
Great value and perfect location!

Location. Value. Service.
8.7
Stayed in the deluxe room with the window. Was very nice and would stay again. Great value for money! Best location!
Han N. Couples Vietnam, September 15, 2014
Sanouva review

location, staff performance, room comfort
7.7
Located at central thus good for traffic, staffs are friendly
Frederik C. Couples Netherlands, September 15, 2014
Small rooms, NO bathtub, unfriendly staff
6
The room is much smaller than they portray in the pictures. I had the largest (Sanouva Deluxe) at 25sqm, which definitely is measured incl the bathroom - and I still doubt if correct. The staff is very unfriendly; just processing you. Rooms have a dated interior (lots of cheap dark plywood finishing), very low ceilings (I am 186cm and could touch the ceiling when reaching for it!!), insufficient lighting and are not ready for the connected traveller (ample contact points for charging at the right spot, docking station and such). Breakfast was not bad at all even if you are squeezed into a corner behind the reception. I will not go back; there are many better hotels.
Daniel D. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
great location for quick 1-2 day stay

1- clean shower and restroom, 2- nearby all the night life and restaurants 3-value
8.3
I stayed only 1 night and it was worth it. quick check in, great cozy place to sleep in with exceptional shower and restroom. perhaps the ONLY minor detail would be the Air Con did not work properly upon check in but within 30 min technicican fixed it. Great service
Kar Z. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Central location and very clean

Location , cleanliness and value for money
8.3
Very pleasant one . Centrally located and value for money . Very clean and friendly staff .
Frederik L. Business travelers Belgium, August 31, 2014
nice hotel!

friendly staff, good location, good value for money
7.7
I already stayed several times there, it's a very nice hotel and good location!
Wing S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
nice hotel at good location

friendly staff nice room and goid location
8.7
Always happy. Staff are nice
Wing S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff and location
8
I am a regular customer to this hotel. Everything is fine. Only thing is, I have to request for in room coffee and tea bags everyday. Should refill everyday without being asked. Other than that everything with this hotel is very good
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel for the wallet

Value, Clean, convenient
8.7
Was very pleased with the experience. the room is modern and has new facilities. I was upgraded to a larger room with no additional charge. Great location as well to restaurants and bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01