or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2114 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2114)
Sort by:
Alexandra W. Solo travelers Austria, December 21, 2012
Very nice and clean small hotel

clean, nice staff and great location
9
the hotel is great if you want to visit hcmc for sightseeing, shopping etc. and spend a lot of your time going around. it's in a very central location, within walking distance to many sights. the rooms are comfortable and clean. the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. i had only one night in hcmc and it was definitely perfect for that and i would stay there again.
Paul G. Families with older children New Zealand, December 19, 2012
Perfect for a stop over

Handy to the market
8
This hotel was great as we only stopped one night, but could have stayed more.
Tania G. Families with older children New Zealand, December 19, 2012
Lovely welcoming hotel

Great location
8.3
Very helpful staff, they will help you out for whatever you maybe looking for. The best breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Go to Ben Thanh market around thecorner
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel responsive staff

Good location, very helpful staff, good value, decent breakfast
9.3
I had some wifi problems but the staff had their IT guy on it immediately. It caused me some difficulty when I really needed to Skype. The staff went out of their way to help me solve the problem.
Elsa Y. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2012
welcoming service and clean room!

friendly service good location
10
the guest service was great and helpful to our multiple requests! location very convenient to attraction sites e.g. Ben tanh market, museums. there is a row of food stalls just beside the hotel!! baguette fruits and pho!
Davianne M. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel and great service

service, big rooms and location
8
Hotel service was excellent, was checked in early upon arrival, great late check out option. Room was clean. Owner was very hands on which was great to see. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Hoi An.
Shopping Tip: Stay more than three day if you would like to have clothing made
Christopher F. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2012
typical hcmc dist 1 three star -- pricey

clean. good bathroom, shower, towels
7
i have stayed in about half a dozen two and three star hotels in district 1 of ho chi minh city. this is a good one, but not so much better as to justify paying a much higher price. so if you can get a good deal, go for it. if not, the cheaper options are probably the way to go.
Tania N. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Great Location, Gr8 Staff, Gr8 Stay

Great Location, Amazing Staff
9.3
This hotel has a gr8 location and is walking distace to most atractions in Ho Chi Minh City. The Market are just around the corner. The staff are exceptionally helpful and booked us gr8 tours that where a better price than the travel agents down the road. They also book our taxi's for us letting driver no where we wanted to go and making sure we didn't get ripped off
Tania N. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
Fantastic, gr8 location, gr8 stay

Great location, comfortable rooms, Gr8 Staff, clean, comfortable.
10
This hotel is one of the best hotels I have stayed at. The staff are amazingly helpful, the rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. Gr8 Value.
Shopping Tip: Market are 1 min walk.
Ting H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Great Location
7.7
nice room with great location at district 1 hcm city. breakfast not much choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08