Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Counter Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe Dame
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 53

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2245 reviews

1659 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Sathiyamoorthi B. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing and friendly staffs

Location, friendly staff and comfortable room
7.7
A friendly reception, in center of town - walking distance to Ben Thanh Market, no problem to find foods at night, wifi connection not bad, and room - clean, comfortable bed and vintage bathroom....
Report this review
Tri L. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2013
nice staff, room is clean and new facilities

nice room, good location, friendly staff
7.3
room is new but quite tidy, notice of type of room, i booked superior room but it's so small about 15m2 only
Report this review
Joan N. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
walking distance to major attractions & shopping

proximity to major attractions & markets, terrible breakfast, but good street food just outside the front door, clean rooms
7.3
Report this review
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, September 1, 2013
Decent hotel in central location

Staff, room, breakfast
8.3
I'm very pleased to stay in this fine hotel in the central location of district 1 near Ban Than market. The staff is in all departments very friendly, competent, supportive and to communicate is good. The room is clean, room service fast and satisfying, all technical devices functional. Breakfast is great with a large variety of food. I will come again!
Report this review
Sui B. Groups Australia, September 1, 2013
Close to tourist attractions, Ben Thanh Mkt

Cosy, good for group travellers and reasonably priced
6.7
Comfortable stay. Hotel close to Ben Thanh Market which made sightseeing very easy, especially with big group travelling together.
Report this review
Charles F. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
Comfortable stay, centrally located.

Central location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
9
Report this review
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, August 18, 2013
Good hotel in central location

Staff performance, room quality, breakfast
8
The Sanouva hotel is central located in District 1 near the Banh Than market. Major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and markets are in walking distance. The staff is friendly, attentive, competent, supportive and with good language skills. The breakfast is great and provides a good morning start. The room is comfortable, clean and well equipped. You get a good value for your money! I stayed here more than once and sure I'll come again
Report this review
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Very comfortable, clean and friendly hotel

Very clean & comfortable, near to Ben Thant, near to halal restaurant
8.7
My husband and I travelled with my 70 year old parents and 4 year old son. The hotel was centrally located near Ben Thant market, only about 5 minutes walk. Hotel ambience was like 4 star standard and room was very comfortable & clean. Bathroom was spacious and we really liked the shower, especially my son. Front desk and concierge staff were very friendly and helpful. Had a very pleasant stay and highly recommended to others.
Report this review
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great location and shopping area.

Location, good breakfast and clean rooms.
6
The hotel has clean rooms. Good and centralize location. Ben Thane Market is just around the corner and it is open till mid nite.
Report this review
Heinrich G. Solo travelers Germany, August 11, 2013
Good hotel in central location

Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
8
The Sanouva Hotel is central located in District 1 near the Banh Tan market. Major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and markets are in walking distance. The staff is friendly, competent, attentive, supportive and with good language skills. The breakfast offers a nice variety and is a good start in the morning. The room is clean and euipped with everything you expect from a hotel this kind. I stayed here more than once and sure I'll come again. You get a good value for your money
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1659 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception CounterSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - Sanouva Executive


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02