Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2168 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2168)
Sort by:
Flavio G. Families with older children Italy, January 2, 2013
Nice, clean and modern hotel

Great location. Clean and comfortable hotel.
8
Great location. Not a lot of food choices for breakfast but there was enough food. The bathrooms were modern and new. New tiles and very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need to plan ahead for the day tours. The hotel can take care of that for you and there are a lot of local travel agents that can set up tours as well.
Yunus V. Families with young children South Africa, January 2, 2013
lovely hotel very helpful

the staff
9
the bellboy name Hwane was extremely helpful and so was the staff great location
Kim V. Couples South Africa, December 31, 2012
great hotel with great location

Close to almost everything from restaurants to tourist sites
8.3
stay was awesome, hotel has everything you could need ; good aircon, clean and good breakfast. staff were very friendly especially the doormen who were also willing to assist with direction. the tunnel tour was the highlight !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a map and experience the city tour on foot !!!
Ginny M. Couples Canada, December 29, 2012
Great hotel in a central location

Great location, clean hotel, helpful staff,
7.3
sanouva was a great hotel to end off our trip in vietnam. it was clean and in a great location, really close to bin thanh market and a lot of food choices around the corner. the breakfast wasn't good since the food was cold most of the time. the staff was really helpful and the cleanliness of the hotel really made the stay comfortable.
Thanh N. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
This is small hotel ,

Nice and friendly staffs
9
The hotel is small hotel , The room is small , Staff are nice and friendly Breakfast was ok Location is just right in the city
Chenming W. Couples China, December 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location is good,decoration meets star-3 standard
7.3
covenient location,one street to Lei Lai and next to the Central Square,reception is kind,good choice for stopover in HCM city in general,HCM is not good place for vacation...too noisy with countless moto
Yu J. Business travelers China, December 25, 2012
Small hotel but location is good

The location
7.7
Hotel is very small. The breakfast area is also very small and sometimes there is no seat for eating. Not very good.
Ho W. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Location
9.3
Rooms are comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful. Location is good for shopping and eating.
Alexandra W. Solo travelers Austria, December 21, 2012
Very nice and clean small hotel

clean, nice staff and great location
9
the hotel is great if you want to visit hcmc for sightseeing, shopping etc. and spend a lot of your time going around. it's in a very central location, within walking distance to many sights. the rooms are comfortable and clean. the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. i had only one night in hcmc and it was definitely perfect for that and i would stay there again.
Paul G. Families with older children New Zealand, December 19, 2012
Perfect for a stop over

Handy to the market
8
This hotel was great as we only stopped one night, but could have stayed more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03