or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2085 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2085)
Sort by:
Kwan K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Friendly and helpful staffs

Clean and convenient
9
Our stay at this hotel was truly an enjoyable one. The best part is the great location of the hotel. You can walk to all the sightseeing places in the city so you do not need to join any city tour. Roads in the city are well organized and most of them are straight roads. Get a map from the reception desk and the staff will show you how to go around. The hotel is very clean and this is something that I appreciate the most.
Maia H. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Best location, such freindly staff

location, value, safety, desk staff
8.3
We had a great stay, thought it was well priced for a clean and very well serviced hotel.
Thi L. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2012
Good location but not worth money

Good location
6.3
Location wise is okay, near Ben Thanh market, city center, but hotel is expensive compare to other hotel. It can not be considered 3 star. The room is small and got ants.
Travel tip: Try local food around like "mon Hue" restaurant, "Ngon" restaurant.
Junas M. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Even small but very good location and nice hotel

Breakfast was very delicious
9
Very recommended to all tourist to stay n Ho chi Minh
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Historical Building
Campbell S. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location near the main market
5.3
The location of the hotel is great - extremely central. The room is tiny and not in the best condition, but the cost was relatively little.
Yvonne H. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2012
Great location and clean rooms

Close to major sights, friendly service
9
Sanouva Hotel is in a good location within walking distance to Ben Than Market and close to Notre Dame Cathedral, Remunification Palace and the Post Office. Easy check-in and check-out, friendly and helpful staff. Good value for money if you need a safe, clean place to stay in the city.
Carlos R. Groups United States of America, August 24, 2012
nice hotel with decent breakfast

location, breakfast, cold airconditionig
8.7
location near BT market. Taxis are conveniently accessed anywhere. Most of the time, a taxi is parked outside of the hotel waiting for a passenger. The breakfast was decent enough as i was expecting a more limited selection. Everything was good for this not so expensive hotel.
Kenner S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2012
Great Hotel

Good Location
8.7
I highly recommend this hotel, it is located in a great location, clean, spacious, and great staff. Few steps away from the famous market.
Nightlife Tip: Check out buffalo bar!
Viet N. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 23, 2012
Clean and center location

Room is clean, helpful staff, center location
7.3
I like this hotel. Everything from room, services, location is good. I will come back again.
Kai L. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2012
Small but Nice Room at Good Location

Rooms are nicely furnished. Breakfast is good. Staff is friendly.
10
Overall it was a satisfactory stay. Rooms were small but very nicely furnished. The power socket at some rooms was at some odd position though. It still worked just that you might have power cable running across the room. Breakfast was very good too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06