Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe Dame Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2188 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2188)
Sort by:
Tania N. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Great Location, Gr8 Staff, Gr8 Stay

Great Location, Amazing Staff
9.3
This hotel has a gr8 location and is walking distace to most atractions in Ho Chi Minh City. The Market are just around the corner. The staff are exceptionally helpful and booked us gr8 tours that where a better price than the travel agents down the road. They also book our taxi's for us letting driver no where we wanted to go and making sure we didn't get ripped off
Report this review
Tania N. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
Fantastic, gr8 location, gr8 stay

Great location, comfortable rooms, Gr8 Staff, clean, comfortable.
10
This hotel is one of the best hotels I have stayed at. The staff are amazingly helpful, the rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. Gr8 Value.
Shopping Tip: Market are 1 min walk.
Report this review
Ting H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Great Location
7.7
nice room with great location at district 1 hcm city. breakfast not much choice.
Report this review
Ho W. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location

Location
9.3
front desk staff are friendly and helpful. the location is good and rooms are comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Tian L. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
Good hotel location

Good location and friendly staff who speak English
8.7
The hotel has very convenient location; near Banh Tann market and lot of resturants and cafe. All the hotel receptionist know how to speak English and they are very friendly even the security guards are always smiling.
Report this review
Jung B. Business travelers Australia, November 29, 2012
Expected more

Walking distance to Ben Thanh market
5.7
Smaller hotel than expected. OK features but nothing special. Breakfast was quite average.
Restaurant Tip: Several small nice restaurant on the same street.
Report this review
Andreas P. Couples Germany, November 24, 2012
Good and modern Hotel close to Ben Thanh Market

Modern and chic rooms and lobby
8
- room was clean and modern - bathroom was modern - details of room (wall pictures, furniture) were chosen nicely - breakfast was good, good choice and variety of food - staff were ok and helpful
Report this review
Veronica D. Families with young children Austria, November 24, 2012
Good hotel with poor breakfast

nice rooms
5.7
I was travelling with a girl friend and my 15 month old daughter. This hotel does not have any child seat available, nor do they offer cushions so that children can actually reach the table. My daughter was standing up on the cushioned chair to eat and in the process broke one saucer. I apologized and wanted to go back to my room, when the staff called me back and wanted to charge me 5 US$ for one small plate of the plain white kind that you get for less than 1$. I've complained and said that this was outrageous, so they agreed to only charge me 3 US$. I have not experienced such bad service before and will certainly never return.
Report this review
Martyna S. Couples Poland, November 23, 2012
nice hotel

location
8.3
Hotel is located in the back of the market. Its a great location. Rooms are small but thats normal in Saigon. Breakfast was good although its much too less room for the guests. Only a few tables. Very inconvinient. Stuff-very nice and helpful.
Report this review
Ho W. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Location
9
The reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great location with nice eatries nearby. Room are comfortable and nicely decorated.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera House

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06