or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2071 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2071)
Sort by:
Cameron N. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2012
Great location, nice rooms

Location is great- 2 minutes walk to the binh tan market
8.7
The room was a little smaller than I expected, but there was lots of natural light, and nice bathroom and a good tv. The breakfast is ok (eggs, bacon, fruit) but nothing fantastic. I'd say this is one of the best 3 star hotels in Saigon.
May K. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Excellent customer service

Location
7.7
Booked this hotel for my parents who were visiting the city for the first time. I was looking for a hotel near the city centre with decent size room at a reasonable price. I am glad to say my parents were perfectly happy about this hotel and would recommend people to visit again. One special point I would like to point out is their excellent customer service. Their prompt response to emails and other demands (i.e. a room on an upper floor result to a free upgrade!) were met with the nicest manner. Will stay here myself next time I visit!
Anthony C. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2012
Pleasant hotel with great location

location, value for money
8.7
location is ideal in the centre of hcmc, just behind the market. able to walk to most of the central spots from here. about a 20 min drive from the airport (depending on traffic). rooms were clean and safe. room size is ok. staff friendly. overall we thought this was really good value for money.
Gracie V. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2012
Beautiful and comfortable room, great amenities

Excellent location for sightseeing
9.7
After morning checkout, the hotel was very accommodating and held our baggage for us so we could tour the city all day and then leave for the airport at 9:00 pm. We would definitely stay with them again.
Hyun J. Couples South Korea, June 23, 2012
Clean, convenient hotel and familiar people

Has a bigger bathroom
8.3
The hotel is close to Benthan market but comparatively far from Dongkoi street and Detham street. But it's location is not bad except view through the windows. I stayed in a deluxe room, it was very clean and fresh, had a bigger bathroom than I thought. I didn't feel any inconvenience for the room. But breakfast time, the room for restaurant is not enough so that I had to breakfast in a hurry. The taste was not bad. In case of people, in other words workers of the hotel, they were very kind and familiar.
Arulnageswaran A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Good hotel and Location

Location, Clean and comfortable Rooms, Internet
6.3
good business class or easy traveler hotel. clean rooms, good size, good internet connection. located close to the ben thanh market and close to most of the main sites in district 1. will use this hotel again on my next business visit. breakfast was good too. the staff was friendly to guide me with the taxis to move around to the main business areas.
France M. Solo travelers Canada, June 22, 2012
Clean, modern and nicely located

beds very comfort bales and located near the Ben Thanh market and points of interests
8
Although this is my first review of this hotel, this is actually my third stay there. I have stayed there on my own as well as with my family. The staff is very nice especially one of the bell boys who was so helpful with recommendations and fitting me with an umbrella as I was going out during the rainy season. I was surprised the room service food was excellent.
Chee T. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2012
Nice, clean and a good location

Clean and convenient
8.7
the room is clean, location is convenient. just 5 minutes walk from the market.
Ewe J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Great and clean.

Location
6.3
Hotel staff very friendly, good service and clean. Location very convenience most of the area is walking distance, price reasonable, and the food is ok.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, June 22, 2012
Moderately priced nice hotel

Great location and nice room
8.7
I am a repeat customer any times. I keep coming back as the hotel provides good service and good value couples with a convenient location near Ben Thann Market in District 1. You are close to everything whether it be restaurants, bars, shopping, haircut, shoe shine or just about anything except a Starbucks or McDonalds. They don't exist in Vietnam. The room is small but very comfortable with a flat screen TV, free wireless Internet, in room safe, comfortable bed. The breakfast served each morning is free and quite nice. I will stay here next time I am in Ho Chi Minh City.
Restaurant Tip: Try the spring rolls at Nha Hang Ngon. They are fried. I think they are sausage. They are served with rice noodles and are delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03