Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Counter Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe Dame
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 53

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2245 reviews

1659 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Ho W. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location

Location
9.3
front desk staff are friendly and helpful. the location is good and rooms are comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Tian L. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
Good hotel location

Good location and friendly staff who speak English
8.7
The hotel has very convenient location; near Banh Tann market and lot of resturants and cafe. All the hotel receptionist know how to speak English and they are very friendly even the security guards are always smiling.
Report this review
Jung B. Business travelers Australia, November 29, 2012
Expected more

Walking distance to Ben Thanh market
5.7
Smaller hotel than expected. OK features but nothing special. Breakfast was quite average.
Restaurant Tip: Several small nice restaurant on the same street.
Report this review
Andreas P. Couples Germany, November 24, 2012
Good and modern Hotel close to Ben Thanh Market

Modern and chic rooms and lobby
8
- room was clean and modern - bathroom was modern - details of room (wall pictures, furniture) were chosen nicely - breakfast was good, good choice and variety of food - staff were ok and helpful
Report this review
Veronica D. Families with young children Austria, November 24, 2012
Good hotel with poor breakfast

nice rooms
5.7
I was travelling with a girl friend and my 15 month old daughter. This hotel does not have any child seat available, nor do they offer cushions so that children can actually reach the table. My daughter was standing up on the cushioned chair to eat and in the process broke one saucer. I apologized and wanted to go back to my room, when the staff called me back and wanted to charge me 5 US$ for one small plate of the plain white kind that you get for less than 1$. I've complained and said that this was outrageous, so they agreed to only charge me 3 US$. I have not experienced such bad service before and will certainly never return.
Report this review
Martyna S. Couples Poland, November 23, 2012
nice hotel

location
8.3
Hotel is located in the back of the market. Its a great location. Rooms are small but thats normal in Saigon. Breakfast was good although its much too less room for the guests. Only a few tables. Very inconvinient. Stuff-very nice and helpful.
Report this review
Ho W. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Location
9
The reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great location with nice eatries nearby. Room are comfortable and nicely decorated.
Report this review
Adrian T. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2012
Excellent Hotel at this price

Clean, modern rooms
8.7
The service was friendly and thoughtful, and the rooms were clean and modern - great bargain at this price. R
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ben Thanh Ward is really the most ideal district to stay for tourists
Report this review
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great location with helpful staff

Location (close to Ben Thanh Market), helpful staff, clean rooms
10
the location of this hotel is very convenient. it is very close to ben thanh market (<5 mins walking). there are a lot of tour agencies offering ground packages at very affordable price. this is good for those who prefers a more flexible itinerary as you can take day tours to mekong/cu chi tunnel for as low as usd25. halal (muslim) food available pretty close by.
Shopping Tip: usd is more acceptable for shopping. just change enough vnd for cab fare/tip. plus the exchange rate for vnd is much better in hcmc then back home.
Report this review
Anand K. Couples India, November 18, 2012
Good location and Comfortable rooms

Free wifi and good rooms
7.7
Near to the Ben Thanh Market and the prime areas in HCMC
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 1659 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception CounterSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - Sanouva Executive


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03