Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2285 reviews

1695 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2285)
Sort by:
Frank B. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2016
none
5.7
good experience
Report this review
Maria S. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2016
Good Location, clean
6
Enjoyed our 2 nite stay in this hotel. Good selection for breakfast, clean and near the street food market and shopping areas
Report this review
Hien L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2016
None
6.7
None
Report this review
Caley M. Families with young children Singapore, January 24, 2016
Offers peace of mind, clean with good location
6
This is not my first time staying at this hotel. What I am most happy with Sanouva is that I can rely on its efficient delivery in the sense that I have the peace of mind that the room I get will befit its 3-star rating. While my stay was a short one on this occasion, Sanouva once again delivered.
Report this review
Uyen N. Couples Vietnam, January 17, 2016
Good place

Location, quality, service
8
Good
Report this review
Chang P. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2016
Very clean and good hotel

breakfast ...good housekeeping. ...location
9.7
Simple breakfast but nice. Room is very clean. Service staff friendly and security is good.location
Report this review
Matthew G. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2016
Nice enough for a short stay, good staff and break

breakfast, staff friendliness, location
6.3
It was fine, the staff were very nice and helped us with most small things like getting tour guides, taxis, etc. There was not anything that made the hotel stand out against the others on this street. The room was tidy, but small. Cups were not provided in the room, nor was the drinking water. Room service was affordable and tasty enough.
Report this review
Clement S. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2016
Good hotel to start your trip

Central Location, Clean rooms, Near Night shopping street
8.7
Report this review
Vien D. Couples Australia, December 31, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, Clean room and staff
7.7
Our room was alot smaller than expected it was hard to open 2 luggages. Other than that comfortable stay, staff friendly and attentive. Small dining area and food was reasonable.
Report this review
Luvid G. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Nice 3 * Hotel

Location, Staff, Location
7.7
It was just a short stay for transit in HCM. The staffs were very friendly and helpful, location is great.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1695 reviews Next page
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception CounterSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - Sanouva Executive


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01