Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Counter Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe Dame
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 53

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2245 reviews

1659 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Loke M. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2012
Good location

Very convenient
8
Nice and pleasant stay in a good location. Minutes walk to Ben thanh market and plenty of food choices nearby the hotel. Hotel breakfast was simple yet adequate and staff were friendly and helpful especially in finding a breakfast table for my group of 6 while the breakfast location was crowded.
Report this review
Chee B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2012
RE: Lovely hotel with great location

Nice environment and friendly staff
8.7
it is located in zone 1 and it is next to the night market behind. the hotel has a very friend environment and the breakfast is excellent! however, the only drawback about this hotel is the internet connection, both wired and wireless. i have tried for 1 hour to connect to internet, it works rarely until give up. there is a massage shop nearby this hotel and the skill is good, it helps to soften the muscle. if internet connection is your main concern, this hotel will not be your choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night market behind, a nice massage shop and walking distance to shopping mall.
Report this review
Chee B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2012
RE: Lovely hotel with great location

Good for sighseeing
8.7
It is located in zone 1 and it is next to the night market behind. The hotel has a very friend environment and the breakfast is excellent! However, the only drawback about this hotel is the internet connection, both wired and wireless. I have tried for 1 hour to connect to internet, it works rarely until give up. There is a massage shop nearby this hotel and the skill is good, it helps to soften the muscle. If internet connection is your main concern, this hotel will not be your choice.
Report this review
Samuel B. Couples Australia, August 5, 2012
Heart of Asia

Central to everything
10
the hotel stay was great. it was close to the famous binh thanh markets and big shopping centres. the hotel is very clean in immaculate condition. the staff there were really helpful and food is sensational.
Nightlife Tip: The night is always buzzing. Lots of places to choose from to wine dine and party.
Report this review
Stanley C. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Great location with clean and comfortable beds

location to Ben Thanh market
8.3
The hotel was clean and comfortable with easy access to the Ben Thanh market area. Plenty of food around so you can have variety at very reasonable prices. Options are available for local tours, so guests can use the hotel as a starting point for sightseeing around Ho Chi Minh City easily. Breakfast was moderate, but acceptable. The beds were comfortable, but walls are a bit thin, so some noisy guests can be heard quite easily. Overall good value for money.
Report this review
May T. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Good location and room size

Location of hotel is good, near market and room size of the hotel is good.
6.7
breakfast does not taste good. a bit noisy at night not sure why there sound of people moving furniture.
Report this review
Sophie H. Couples France, August 4, 2012
Good hotel

Location
8.3
Good hotel, rooms were medium size for 2 people. The staff were professional. Breakfast menu was ok. Location is good since it's very near the Ben Tran market.
Report this review
Sean M. Couples Ireland, August 3, 2012
Clean rooms, friendly and very helpfully staff

Very close to ben tanh market
8
we stayed here on our first night in ho chi minh city. great location and very friendly and helpful staff. 3 minute walk to ben tanh market.
Report this review
Jan T. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
Great boutique style hotel

Fantastic location just behind Ben Thanh Markets Spacious clean room with friendly staff
8
My husband and I stayed four nights. We chose this hotel as we could get a deluxe room for same price as standard room in other hotels(would definitely recommend deluxe room as other rooms were small). The room was a good size,very clean, overlooking the street and a park. Staff were friendly and most spoke good English. Breakfast was enjoyable with plenty of choice. Would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Went on XO Tours Foodies Tour It was the highlight of our time in Saigon. You are taken to four different restaurants in other districts on the back of a scooter. Fantastic fun and great food
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
Beautiful place to stay

nice, clean, convenient location
9.3
Very nice and clean hotel with beautiful decor.It is very central to the markets and all the places to eat and drink in HCM city. The breakfast was mediocre. But still, We will definitely be going back to this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 1659 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception CounterSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - Sanouva Executive


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08