or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2125 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2125)
Sort by:
Goh S. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2012
Great hotel service with friendly staffs

The staffs are very friendly, always put on a smile. They speak good english too.
9.7
the room is clean, and the bed is very omfortable. but will be even better if can provide a electric kettle. the breakfast menu changed everyday, i like the baked vegetable. i miss it whenever i thought of it. if i going back to hcm, i will definitely go bck to sanouva hotel...
Linda D. Groups United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
Cheap clean hotel in a great central location

Great central location.
7
Great value for money, clean, noisy hotel in an ideal location for exploring Hanoi. Spacious, clean rooms. Friendly staff, very basic breakfast and poor internet.
Tammarak K. Business travelers March 24, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice service and convenient hotel
9
i always stayed here when i have a trip in hcm. the boutique hotel with the nice service and located in the downtown of hcm. a short mins walks to the market and other restaurants. i love this hotel
Michael C. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2012
Good location, mediocre beds

Right next to the Ben Thanh market, downtown sights
7.7
The beds were very light and hard and seemed cheap - our 6 year old could push them all around the room. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Simon P. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
Good location, modern and clean

modernclean modern well appointed rooms and very clean.
8.3
The hotel is located near Benh Than Market and within easy walking distance all all major attractions in the city. The staff were very friendly. Breakfast was included and quite fine. The price for the room was not expensive and we have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.
Eden T. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2012
Great hotel perfect for travelers

Best hotel in ho chi min... Good service and delicious breakfast ... Comfortable bed, clean room and a nice view of the city
9.7
we had fun and great memories ... the location is good ... just near bentah market , you can try street food around the market its delicious....and shopping is cheap... i really love to go back here ...
Robert D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
Very well appointed hotel with friendly staff

Location good for waking to markets. Rooms well appointed and quiet
9.3
The hotel was within mimutes walk of interesting markets. Staff were very helpful. AC was excellent as was water supply.
Travel tip: Prescription spectacles and prescription sunglasses extremely cheap and made to prescription within hours. If you need such items well worthwhile packing your glasses prescription
Pavinee R. Solo travelers Thailand, March 18, 2012
Nice Hotel with Good Location

new room, good location, friendly & helpful staffs
9
the room is clean and new and relatively big - maybe because i got upgraded :). the thing i like the most is the location (it's just a short walk to binh than market). the staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Michael D. Groups New Zealand, March 12, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Location to markets
8.7
booked this hotel with agoda from previous experience we found there listings to be ideal for our travels. found check-in a breeze,well spoken english by front of house staff, porters service above what is required, rooms clean,tidy and well appointed, excellent bathroom etc,, found all staff very friendly and accommodating,a very good standard of breakfast and throughly enjoyed... we are 3 middle aged guys travelling on a boys trip around southeast asia
Herman T. Couples Australia, March 7, 2012
Clean room and nice staff

Room size an staff
7.3
Decent sized room with friendly staff. Location was 5 mins walk from the famous cho Ben thanh markets. Fairly central location in district 1. Had a enjoyable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01