or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2071 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2071)
Sort by:
Joffre N. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2011
Lovely service!

Service was great!
8
Despite being a small room for us, the service overshadowed that inconvenience. The location is great too, with all the shopping markets in the vicinity. Surprised to find a gym in this hotel too!
Amphone N. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2011
Great location and hotel service was great!

cleanliness, very helpful staff and we liked the simple layout of the hotel itself
10
We came as a family with two little girls and my mom was also visiting from the USA. We were impressed with the hotel's efficiency in their replies to our questions, helpfulness and the breakfast was quite lovely. We enjoyed our hotel room and our stay. I have nothing but positive things to say. We went away for a few days to Mui Ne and returned the second time to Sanouva. All was great! Thanks Sanouva!
Travel tip: If you want a great location to nearby shopping and exploring the neighbourhood, this is the place to stay. It's nearby everything from local restaurants, hair salons, market and shopping and the big highlight was the park and movie theatre nearby.
Amanda I. Couples Australia, December 23, 2011
A friendly hotel in a great location.

Great location, spotless and excellent staff.
10
Great rooms - spotless and spacious. Excellent, efficient and friendly staff. An ideal location for exploring Saigon.
Istvan F. Couples Norway, December 23, 2011
Nice hotel with good location and helpful staff.

OK breakfast, clean room.
8.7
airport pick-up for late arrival functioned well. breakfast area can be a little crowded, but not a big problem. location perfect for binh than market and other downtown sights and places.
Richard G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2011
kinda typical Saigon smallish hotel

good location, decent breakfast, strong , hot shower,helpful staff
7.3
I should have stayed at a "nicer" hotel downtown but this place was fine for the budget traveler. Rooms are very small though.
Yuan M. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2011
Great Location with small room

It's very accessible to ben than market and attractions i.e independence palace and war museum
7.7
The hotel facilities are average and the service level is good. The staff are quite friendly and helpful. The staff is friendly and helpful. The facilities and comfort level is okay. Breakfast buffet is not fantastic though.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is walking distance from the market
Cristina A. Solo travelers France, December 18, 2011
Really nice place. Lovely Staff.

Great location. Nice and cosy. Very clean.
9.7
I really enjoyed staying at this lovely hotel. Nice rooms, clean, and attention to detail. The location is perfect for sightseeing around Saigon. Very friendly, helpful and reliable staff. All positive! Thank you.
Cristina A. Couples France, December 18, 2011
Lovely!

Nice rooms. Cosy hotel. Very nice staff.
9.3
we had a very pleasant stay. the hotel organised an airport pick-up for us, and everything went very smoothly. the rooms are comfortable and very clean. nice and cosy. great value for money. the staff is friendly and attentive. we will happily stay at sanouva next time we visit saigon, or just for a stop-over. breakfast is available at the lobby restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most attractions are walking distance from the hotel. Walk slowly, and be very careful when crossing (just walk slowly). Carry you money close to your body (for instance a money belt)and avoid bags that could be pulled. The there will be no problems at all. Beware of "students" willing to take a picture with you for a "school project" (mainly near the post office and cathedral), it seems there are just trying to divert your attention and try to reach you wallet :)
Martyn H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 18, 2011
Fab little hotel

Location, price, staff
9
Loved this little place. Really friendly staff and nice location in Ho Chi Minh. Comfy, clean rooms and nice little western / asian breakfast. Always booked out for a reason.
Lee F. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2011
Good & Convienent locations

Near to the Ben Thanh market, Night market and other places of interests such as City Hall, Unification Hall, Central Post Office and the Notre Dame Cathedralls
9.7
sanouva hotel is quite a new hotel. though small, it's clean, staff friendly, have free wifi and free use of two pc with internal connections at the lobby. there are eateries such as pho and pho 24 are just nearby and the famous ben thanh market and night market are just within 5 mins walk from the hotel. the staff are friendly and helpful too. breakfast is okay and the coffee is good. overall, we are glad to stay in this hotel and will certainly stay in this hotel again the next time we visit hcm. we recommend those visiting hcm for the 1st time to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03