Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2285 reviews

1695 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2285)
Sort by:
Kimmo H. Couples Finland, December 27, 2015
very good

staff, location, breakfast
8.7
it was again very nice stay
Report this review
Phu T. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2015
Nice central and clean hotel

Central, clean and value for money
6.3
Sanouva is a nice budget hotel right in the centre of Saigon. Very closeto the famous Ben Thank market. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. A value for money hotel in the heart of Saigon.
Report this review
Vo T. Families with young children Vietnam, December 21, 2015
Bad reception (lady) and breakfast service (lady)

Clean, near market and
6
Report this review
Kimmo H. Couples Finland, December 20, 2015
very very pleasant stay again

staff, staff and staff everything goes here nice
9.3
very happy 😊 and for sure come again
Report this review
Samaria B. Couples Germany, December 20, 2015
Excellent location
5.7
Quiet rooms, great buffet breakfast (but set up in the lobby).
Report this review
Manh H. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2015
Clean and good location

Clean, location, staff
9
Stayed there 2 nights with young children. Although the hotel is quite small and a bit cramped, its room was very clean and modern. Great location. Friendly staff
Report this review
Cheng J. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2015
Nice stay

Location, Cleanliness, Affordability
8
Comfortable overll
Report this review
Jc H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Nice hotel and Convenient

It is nice hotel and near by market. And the staff is polite.
8.3
It is nice hotel, near by market and restaurant. And the staff is good polite. I will recommend it to my friends if they want to come to Ho Chi Minh.
Report this review
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2015
Great stay in Sanouva Saigon Hotel

Location, food, helpful staff
10
Stay at Sanouva Saigon Hotel was great...staff were accommodating, food was good, Benh Than market just behind hotel and key tourist spots in city are within walking distanc.
Report this review
Pierre G. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2015
Very good value.

Location,Service,Good value.
7.7
It's a nice hotel, conveniently located, with clean rooms, good breakfast and wifi ,staff were polite and helpful.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 1695 reviews Next page
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception CounterSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - Sanouva Executive


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05