Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe Dame Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2177 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2177)
Sort by:
Li L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Missing - kettle and TV channels list

location, size, personnel
8
The room was sufficiently spacious. Just a bed, cupboard and makeup table. No sofas. It could be more brightly lit. We were at the 4th floor so no view. In any case, our windows faced the adjacent building. Would have liked having a kettle in the room so that we can boil water for drinking. We had to keep buying bottled water which was rather inconvenient. Watching tv was a little troublesome as no channels list was provided. Having said all that, it was clean and the personnel was welcoming. And yes, as many have noted, the dining room was small. Luckily we never had to wait since we were always there before 7.30am (breakfast is served from 7am onwards)
Report this review
Janine O. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Weekend trip

Location. Friendliness. Cleanliness
9.7
English speaking staff. Tidy yet compact hotel.
Report this review
Tang C. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Clean & Good service hotel

Clean, good location & courtesy staffs.
7.7
Better than expected.
Report this review
Vandy P. Couples Australia, May 1, 2015
Great budget hotel

Location, clean room & excellent shower
6.3
Great location - breakfast can be a miss, but rooms are clean the shower & toilet is excellent - good value for money.
Report this review
Tracey S. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2015
Stayed here many times as it is close to market

young doorman was very helpful and makes you feel very welcome. The location is brilliant to the markets and optometrist.
7.7
Started badly with a veiw of a brick wall after asking specifically not to be put there on line? Room changed twice. Eating area is far too small. Staff are wonderful. Location is great. Will return again
Report this review
Yao Y. Couples China, April 27, 2015
Clean Room

Location, Strong Wifi Signal, value for money
8.7
Nice standard room but quite if windows all closed, even the hotel located in the CBD. Strong wifi signal in my room. Value for money!
Report this review
Lam W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2015
Bugs in room

location, staff and air conditioning
6.7
Many bugs in the room if set the room temperature a little bit higher (24degC), so i have to stay in a 'freezer' for avoiding the bugs.
Report this review
Katty W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
A good stay for a short trip

Location, Cleanliness, Location,
7
Report this review
Jens L. Solo travelers Sweden, April 17, 2015
Great value

Location
9.7
Great value for money, good location, very nice room. Would definitely stay again
Report this review
Choo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Good value for money

the friendly staff, clean rooms, location
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera House

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01