or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2102 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2102)
Sort by:
Kimmy Y. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Excellent location

Location, Food, Bathroom
8.7
Very very near Ben Thanh. Breakfast was good. Room a little too small but enough for a couple of nights. Luxury looking bathroom
Harris T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
breakfast very little varieties.

cleanliness, amazing bathroom, value for $
8
Very pleasant.
Choon M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
good for back pack travel

location, clean, polite staff
5.3
satisfied
Murali V. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Great staff, great location GREAT HOTEL!

Firnedly staff, clean and new rooms, great location
10
Our stay was fantastic, my wife & i were on the last leg of our honeymoon in Ho Chi Minh City & the staff at Hotel Sanouva really made us feel special - thank you!
Yap S. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
Good service

Near to Ben Thanh Market , Good service and clean
9.3
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, July 21, 2014
Good hotel in convenient location

room condition, breakfast, shower equipment
8
The Sanouva Hotel is convenient located in district 1. Major tourist attractions, restaurants and markets are in walking distance. The breakfast is good the staff attentive, friendly and supportive. The room condition is clean and the shower with rainfall facility is great and relaxing. Sure you get a good value for your money
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
great

staff were great !
10
great hotel clean, friendly,safe,good location,reception was outstanding!good shopping close to everything
Maria L. Couples Sweden, June 30, 2014
Still very good - we keep coming back!

location, friendly staff, nice room
8.3
We have stayed at this hotel before and keep coming back whenever we are in Ho Chi Minh City because it is just great, the location couldn't be better and the staff is very friendly and helpful - they even found some clothing in our room that I had missed by mistake when packing and wrapped them up in a nice little package. We will keep coming back to this hotel for sure.
Christopher C. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2014
amazing

friendly staff, breakfast, modern bathroom
9.3
excellent
Surya K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
fantastic stay

customer service, room service, breakfast
10
i'm very greatful that i found this hotel. i really have a fantastic and great experience when im staying here.m i will definitely recommend to my friend and will come back again. thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06