or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2112 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2112)
Sort by:
Truc-Lam N. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2012
Great location ,near Ben Thanh Market

convenience location
8.3
We booked 3 rooms to stay overnight at this lovely hotel. Ben Thanh Market is just around the corner. Very quiet and convenience location. Breakfast foods are lovely, plenty of foods to choose from. However, we felt a litlle bit crowded and tables are not big enough for our group of 7 to seat together. One of us had to seat alone.
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2012
Central location was very handy

Friendly and helpful staff
7.7
the rooms were clean and comfortable. breakfast was good. unfortunately the sanouva has a 10 story building site right next door with all the accompanying noise, so this severely affects their location score there was also some confusion as to which sanouva hotel we were booked into. apparently, there is a sister hotel - the sanouva 60's hotel, also in phnom penh.
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2012
Great location and helpful staff

Very central and clean rooms
8.3
the hotel was in the centre of district 1, which meant we could walk to most points of interest. the rooms were clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. breakfast was good and catered for all tastes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Sanouva is in a great location for visiting all central city attractions
Nana K. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2012
Great location

Location, location, location.
8
The hotel is located within 3 minutes walking distance from Ben Thanh Market. The room is small, but is clean and comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Their prices are set so it's cheaper to pay in USD rather than in Dong.
Omar I. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2012
Excellent hotel

Good location, Good service
7.7
location between ben thanh market and reunification palace - excellent for sightseeing clean, comfortable rooms with good amenities - not too expensively priced. good breakfast - although insufficient seating area helpful staff with excellent english.
Travis M. Couples Australia, January 6, 2012
Great Location and nice rooms

location
8.3
nice clean rooms, great location close to bien than markets. Staff helpful and friendly and helped organise your to chu chi tunnels.
Shopping Tip: Bien Thanh markets
Nana K. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2012
Convenient location

Close to Ben Thanh Market
9
room is small but comfortable. very friendly staff. one negative comment - we requested a wake up call, which we never received. but overall, i would recommend this hotel.
Hoai-Huong N. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2012
Lovely cute hotel with smart service

Great location, close to everything, service is efficient
9.7
great location, lovely staff, buffet breakfast was chic however eating area quite small and crowded. rooms were just right and room service was fantastic, keeping the rooms nice & clean.
Keely B. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2012
Excellent location and great room.

Location, staff friendliness, great rooms, free Internet
9.3
This hotel is great. Perfect location, friendly staff, nice sized room and simple but nice enough breakfast. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to all.
Phong N. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2012
excellent location but poor breakfast

location
7.7
hotel is located right close to ben thanh market which makes it close to almost everything in hcmc. rooms are clean, and staff are friendly. overall good mini hotel for reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08