or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Ryann C. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2011
Great location and wonderful service

Clean room and convenient location. Walking distance to Ben Thanh market.
8.3
stayed for 3 nights at sanouva hotel and it was a wonderful stay. breakfast selection cannot be compared to international 4-5* hotels but it was reasonably sufficient and they made an effort to have different items (at least for the 4 days i was there...)
Shopping Tip: It's a must to bargain in Ben Thanh Market as it is always marked-up.
Mohamed F. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2011
Good hotel

Clean and near to market
8.7
Its a good and very clean hotel, the staff are very friendly
Marc S. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2011
Friendly staff and clean room
8.3
- walking distance to Trung Nguyen Coffee and other eating places - good spread of breakfast buffet being served
Tiffany T. Couples Australia, October 23, 2011
Nice clean hotel with happy staff

Good breakfast, clean room friendly and helpful staff
8.7
hotel is just up the street from ben thanh market in a great location, very clean and really good air con. room was fresh and clean.
Shopping Tip: shopping at ben thanh market is super busy and super squishy because of the crammed isles if you go early in the morning around 7-7:30am they are setting it all up there are not many people and it's alot cooler inside, the shop owners don't grab you and try to make you buy things from them because they are busy setting up so you get time to look at things.
Rizwan R. Business travelers Pakistan, October 23, 2011
Doesj ustice to the name

excellent location, plush and good service
9.7
this was the first time that i stayed at this hotel and was pleasantly surprised when i was upgraded to a very plush suite. the hotel has a lot of history and has been magnificently restored. like any old institution, it has a lot of character the staff do the place proud. all in all, i would recommend it wholeheartedly.
Hui M. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2011
Pleasant

Helpful staff
7.7
good value and well furnished. staff were helpful during stay. breakfast was only basic, not recommended for business stay. tourist should explore breakfast elsewhere, a few great choices near this hotel.
Robyn M. Families with older children Australia, October 20, 2011
Good location with great service

Breakfast, friendly service of the reception staff
9
this is just a block back from ben than market...so we were very happy with the location
Lea V. Couples Armenia, October 17, 2011
Great location, nice room and staff are courteous!

Clean, accomodating staff, clean and nice room.
10
our hotel location is in district 1 best location in ssigon. very near in business and restaurant.the staff greeted us with smiles and very accomodating. breakfast was good and balance.our room is clean and orderly.we will stsy again in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: In Ben tam market be alert to salesladies who are aggressive in sekling there wares! Forcely thay will grab your arm. Be alert!
Vasuki K. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2011
Comfortable hotel 3 star price but 5 star service

Lovely rooms, good service
8.3
Breakfast too crowded. There should be a couple of rooms free to shower for those visitors who have a flights much later in the day.
Mina K. Couples Japan, October 16, 2011
nice hotel but its small building and rooms.

very clean.
8.7
Its small but over all we were there to just to sleep and it was fine.
Hotel Feature Tip: I hate carpet;s rooms. this hotel has no carpet, very clean floor rooms. price is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04