or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2088 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2088)
Sort by:
Mel E. Groups United Kingdom, October 6, 2011
wonderful hotel

helpful staff , wonderful service, great location, first class room
9.7
a lovely experience, made a great holiday even better
Hai T. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2011
Very nice boutique

comfortable, central, close to many attractions
8.7
Totally worth it. I would stay again. Very pleasant hotel.
Sandor B. Couples Netherlands, October 3, 2011
Nice hotel next to Binh Tanh Market

Spotlessly clean, good location, good breakfast
8
Hotel is very nice to stay for 2-3 days, location is great, walking distance to major sights. plenty of coffee shops and food places.
Shopping Tip: Lots of small boutiques selling souvenires, counterfeit clothes and military kitch... if s-one is interested...
Puri P. Groups Thailand, October 2, 2011
Nice clean hotel with great service

Breakfast
10
We were happy to stay at this hotel and would definitely come back again!
Restaurant Tip: Ngon Restaurant nearby the hotel ( 4 mins walk)
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2011
Great Location

Location
7.3
Unbeatable location. 5 mins to Ben Thanh Market where we had nice vietnamese dinner and did some shopping. 15 mins to Reunification Palace and War Remnants Museum. The hotel was clean but there was a bad smell in the corridor, probably due to the carpet. One less pleasant experience was we found that one pillow case was missing when we returned at night, probably the housemaids were cleaning in a hurry. Breakfast was okay, limited choices but changed every day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cu Chi Tunnel is a must-go. I recommend the Sinh Tourist that provides a range of excellent local tours at very low prices. It locates on 246 - 248 De Tham Street Dist 1, just a 10-min walk from the hotel.
Phek H. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2011
Professional staffs with 5 stars service

Friendly and Helpful services
8.3
Value for money. Simple yet satisfactory buffet breakfast.
Dona D. Groups Israel, October 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location, small rooms but very clean, friendly
9
It's a really lovely hotel with a friendly and very good services. Great location, near the famous market, money changer, coffee shop. Small room but very clean. The bathroom is also clean. Nice breakfast. Taxi in front off the hotel. If I go back to this city, I will come to this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location for sightseeing and shopping
Coralie G. Couples Australia, September 30, 2011
Great location,great service

good size rooms and very comfortable, nice breakfast
8.3
our room was great and the only thing i would say is to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room. apparently you can request this but it needs to be written somewhere so you know you can ask. the staff were great and the location is brilliant. would stay here again. thank you.
Elisabeth M. Couples Australia, September 30, 2011
awesome hotel in hcmc

room upgrade, fantastic staff, location, cleanliness
9.3
we were upgraded upon arrival, room was so spacious, modern decor. had a glance in the smaller rooms and definitely recommend booking the bigger room. bathroom was very clean, comfy bed. staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful, booking tours for us and giving us directions to wherever we wanted to go each day. 2 minute walk to the markets, bit further to go to good restaurant areas however. only $2 taxi at most though, or 10-15min walk if you can navigate the crazy traffic!
Restaurant Tip: excellent french owned patisserie on the road behind the hotel, across from the market called 'une journee a paris'. and best nearby pho is at pho 2000!
Lai S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2011
Lovely Hotel and friendly staffs

Great location in the city
10
nice and friendly staffs. the location also good and strategy. the breakfast is very nice and it is free for the customers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01