or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2076 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2076)
Sort by:
Mead W. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2011
Good Service, great location.

location and service
8.3
plenty of hot water, simple n clean room. local vietnamese guest can b a bit noise to stay on the same floor, as they got up early in the morning and start chatting loud in the corridor with kids running around at 0630 in the morning. the service was good, breakfast was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: within in walking distance to most of the landmark in hcmc.
Antonio M. Couples Spain, September 8, 2011
Great hotel decoration

Location, bedrooms furniture and bathroom facilities
7.3
Good hotel with good location, facilities are quite new and furniture is according to european standards. There is only one thing to object about the breakfast as 90% of products and breakfast are oriental, therefore you can't have scrambled eggs(only fried). No charcuterie available apart from salami and no fruit variety. Despite all this room and breakfast are very complete
Warong S. Business travelers Thailand, September 5, 2011
Lovely staff with clean rooms

Easy access to Ben Thanh Market
9
the design and decor of the rooms here are simple in a sophisticated way; clean lines and soothing colors with nice of wood and no kitschy artworks. very soothing. comfortable bed with luxuriously smooth sheets and good pillows. helpful, friendly staff. good breakfast, though the eating area is a little cramped and can get loud if there are families with kids. (only a minor problem.) bathroom was great and made good use of a small space; i really appreciated having a big shower instead of a cramped tub to stand in.
Max K. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2011
Helpful staff and a great breakfast.

Very helpful staff, clean bathrooms and a good breakfast.
9.7
Very helpful staff who provided a map of the area with details about where to eat, shop etc. Clean rooms (though the 'city view' wasn't particularly impressive) with good water pressure in the shower. The breakfast was nice and varied. Though the location wasn't optimum (lots of taxis to places of interest) And during our stay there were problems with the wifi on our floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The cyclos (bicycles with seats on the front) are a great way to get around. They allow you to see the area at a slower pace and can be quite cheap. Don't be afraid to squeeze more than one person into one either, we saw 3 people in one seat!
Brian K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2011
Comfortable hotel

Location
7.3
hotel was clean n e furnishings simple yet nice room. staff were friendly n helpful at all times. only e restaurant was extremely small n did not look interesting at all.
Tanya P. Groups Australia, September 3, 2011
Nce hotel, great location.

Clean, no fuss.
9
the staff are very nice and helpful through the stay. Would definately recommend and stay there again. Great location, quite street, close to the busier streets.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Extremely close to the Ben Tanh Markets.
Nakarin R. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2011
Good services hotel

Good services
10
the hotel is very clean. the food is ok not many things to choose but enough for breakfast. the location is excellent close to the market ben thanh. easy to find something to eat. also the room us very clean. the receptionist is very useful and friendly. they told me to go to a very nice and quiet for the business discussion. also the bar if you want to have your own time at night.
Dario L. Couples Australia, September 1, 2011
Very comfortable & Clean

Friendly Staff & good sized rooms
9.3
sanouva was a great hotel, very comfortable, good sized rooms, comfy bed & the staff were very helpful. an easy walk to the markets & very central to other shopping & eating places. sanouva was so good we stayed on our return to saigon.
Deon A. Couples Germany, August 31, 2011
Very clean hotel.

Very clean rooms, great location, friendly staff
9
This hotel is wonderfully situated in District 1. The breakfast is adequate (albeit a little oily [subjective opinion]) and the room a little small. The service is great. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Nakarin R. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2011
Lovely hotel with small room but clean

Clean and good services
10
This hotel ia clean and easy to visit or shopping in some where in HCMC such as Ben thanh market. It is just right behind the hotel. Less than 3 minutes walk and also it is the place that easy to find the food to eat. The receptionist is also have a good suggestion where to go and where to find the food to eat.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel ia clean and easy to visit or shopping in some where in HCMC such as Ben thanh market. It is just right behind the hotel. Less than 3 minutes walk and also it is the place that easy to find the food to eat. The receptionist is also have a good suggestion where to go and where to find the food to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02