Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe Dame Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2188 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2188)
Sort by:
Gilbert W. Couples Switzerland, November 13, 2011
Nice hotel

Good value for the money
8
Very nice hotel. The breakfest buffet is excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the centre of Saigon
Report this review
Penni E. Couples Australia, November 13, 2011
Great hotel - spacious room and good breakfast

Good location, great breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
Stayed three nights and enjoyed the room and breakfast each day. Staff very friendly and helpful. Terrific location not far from market
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Our cyclo driver (at the intersection near backpacker area) was a rip off. Dont't use them!
Report this review
Lee S. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2011
Convenience location

Good location
8.3
good location, and the front desk staff is very helpful and friendly. it is located next to benn thanh market and the busier shopping street area.
Report this review
Andrew A. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2011
Great Location, Good Value and Clean Rooms

very good value for money
8.3
welcoming facade compared to other hotels in the vicinity. staff spoke decent eng and room was clean and spacious. many channels on tv too. there were also safe and fridge, features that are expected more from 5 stars hotels. breakfast spread was pretty good too, with continental and asian. location is vrey good, within walking distance to many attractions like ben thanh market, memorial museums etc. lots of salon and spas around that provide good hairwash and massage at very affordable prices.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh market - 3 mins walk away
Report this review
Jean C. Couples Canada, November 10, 2011
ok hotel

Nice modern bathroom
6
small room nice and clean, modern bathroom with a glass shower. like all the others hotels we make reservation, the lack of space for luggages, bathroom counter to small, are frustrating. the breakfast was growded, extremly small space, you have to wait to get a table, the food not well prepared, coffee not good. sligtly off the beaten tracks.
Report this review
Kenneth G. Groups Australia, November 9, 2011
comfortable hotel

great location - walking distance to the markets. clean and comfortable.
9.3
the staff were pleasant and helpful. the rooms were small but but clean and comfortable. would be happy to stay again when passing through ho chi minh.
Report this review
Fauziah A. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2011
Great location

Nearby shopping area
7
At the heart of the city, easy access to public transport and the room is clean. The breakfast not much of variety.
Report this review
Abderrahmane F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2011
Very nice and modern hotel

Excellent location and good amenities
9.3
Friendly staff. Excellent service. Very nice breakfast. Nice enclosed shower in the bathroom.
Report this review
Edgardo A. Solo travelers El Salvador, November 8, 2011
very nice room with a nice bathroom

nice helpfull staff, great location, nice room for the money
8
nice room with a view and a nice bathroom, friendly staff, good location
Travel tip: great food around the area
Report this review
Tim B. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2011
clean, good location, cheap price

clean, good location, cheap price
7.3
Poor breakfast, but toast and fruit is all you need as the food in HCM is amazing so you'll have massive lunches and dinners which cost nothing
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera House

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01