or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Siane S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

breakfast is very good taste
8.7
i like to stay here, the staff is very kind and helpfull. breakfast is good taste but not more variation day by day. for internet we get free wify in all location inside the hotel...it's very very nice...the location near for everything...i recomended if you visit in ho chi minh city pse stay here.
Shihhsin L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 27, 2011
Good service

Good service
10
Good service, nice breakfast, clean room, nice staff. I really have the good time there. Next time I will still choose this hotel for living.
Melody T. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2011
Good service, stayed here a second time

great location for last minute shopping
5.3
decided to stay here again after coming back from nha trang for a few days. great location for last minute shopping/gifts for friends and family. great service
Jee K. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2011
Great location

Convenient to access to town
6.7
Overall condition of room is good but this is the first time i see a hotel provide drinking water only on the 1st day.
Jee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2011
Great location

Convenient to access to town
5.7
room condition is not as good for twin sharing compare to double deluxe. my room is next to the store & the staffs are sleeping & making alot noise. door slamming can be heard every hourly.
Hing W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 18, 2011
Excellent hotel with smart staff

Good location, nice room, smart staff
9.3
Smart and enthusiasm staff, convenience location, clean and tidy room. A relative good price to stay in such hotel.
Melody T. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2011
Hotel is in a busy location, good service

Very near Ben Thanh Market & Saigon Square - good places to shop
5.3
service was good and location was good to go to places within district 1. they allowed us to check in early as a room was available, so that was really helpful. we wanted to rent a motorbike, which the hotel can provide for per day.
Brent G. Families with young children Canada, August 15, 2011
Great hotel small rooms but clean and comfy.

very central lots to see and do around the hotel
8
We enjoyed our stay here it was central. The rooms were clean the staff was friendly. The breakfast was basic but with the vietnamese coffee really what more do you need. We didn't eat at the restaurant any other time. They reccommended an excellent restaurant and we ended up eating there every night of our stay.
Marian M. Families with older children Germany, August 15, 2011
Great hotel i would immidiatelly book it again

good locoation clean nothing to complain
9.3
absolutely great hotel - it might me not a high end hotel but it certainly can compete with some of the better hotels in HCMC. Typical for HCC a small hotel but with friendly staff, clean... nothing to complain. Maybe (and i was a bit worried when i read about this on agoda before the stay) that the breakfast area is quite small and has limited seats but is not really a problem. We were 3 people and never really to wait - breakfast is simple but good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Saigon River Express - Boat Tours to Mekong Delta or Cu Chi Tunnels. Price is at the higher end but absolutely worth it. We chose a cheaper agency for an other day trip and where very disappointed compared to the absolutely great experience and service at Saigon River Express. Ask for the tour guide Ms. Tam - a lovely young Vietnamese lady impressing by her mixture of knowledge / friendliness and happy nature - giving the whole trip a very familiar atmosphere
Marie A. Groups Gibraltar, August 15, 2011
Lovely centrally located hotel

Location, staff service and clean rooms
7.7
staff at the sanouva hotel were very helpful and friendly. the hotel rooms were small but clean and comfortable. the hotel is centrally located and very near several places of interest. the breakfast was included and the food was quite nice. we were satisfied with our stay there and would recommend it to anyone looking for a decent place to stay in ho chi minh city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07