or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2074 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2074)
Sort by:
Christian A. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2011
Good location and clean room, comfy bed.

Good value for money
8.3
It's in a good location. Comfortable beds and good breakfast. Friendly staff. Service with a smile. Good value for money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wear comfy cotton or linen clothes. It's humid
Elizabeth N. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2011
Fantastic hotel - clean and welcoming.

Comfy beds, clean bathroom, great location close to Ben Tanh markets
8.7
Loved our stay here. Very clean and refreshing. Rooms a little small and no balconey but a good quiet spot for a stay.
Shopping Tip: 5 minutes walk to Ben Tanh markets and only 1 road to cross!
Davina W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2011
Great location - room a bit small

Value for money, close to Benh Tanh Market, good service
8
Was good - location is superb. Room a bit small but worth what we paid for, just good for 2 people as I was travelling with my friend. Service was real good, even after we have checked out they still take care of our baggage and help us with transport and city information. Will stay there again
Catherine E. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2011
Excellent 3 star hotel.....would def. recommend

Exc. location, good rooms, very personalised service.
8.3
We found the Sanouva Hotel excellent value. The staff couldn't do enough to please.......and we felt very safe & secure. The rooms are a good size and immaculate, nice strong showers (although a bit of tiling work is required) and the position was excellent. The only pro was the breakfast was a little basic and there wasn't room for everyone to dine at the same time. I would definitely recommend this hotel as exceptional value for money.
Craig H. Couples Australia, July 8, 2011
Great Hotel

good size room, great shower and bathroom, free wifi and close to market, reunification palace and war remanents museum
9.3
The free buffet breakfast was good, the staff very friendly and helpful and the hotel looked after our bags while we did a tour of the mekong delta. The hotel location was also good.
Ronelle L. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2011
Nice boutique hotel with friendly staff

Good location, modern decor, nice view, free WiFi
9
The Sanouva Hotel is conveniently located near the Ben Thanh Market, and within walking distance of many of Saigon's sights. The air-conditioned room was basic, but clean, and the view from the 9th Floor was nice. The breakfast buffet was actually quite tasty, too. The staff was also very helpful and friendly. My only complaint is that one side of the queen bed was up against the wall, so climbing into the inside spot was a bit of a chore.
Andy S. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

the price was great this hotel was fantastic
8.7
This was the best hotel i stayed in Vietnam its clean the staff are great it also has a big pool plus the hotel puts on a suttle bus into town , all in all a great hotel for the price.
Mei L. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2011
Conveniently located near Ben Thanh Market

Clean, quiet
8.3
enjoy my stay. near the market (a couple of mins walk) and eateries but away from noise as its a street away. take a taxi to anywhere that requires you to walk at least 15mins. taxi fare is cheap. starting fare is less than s$0.80. tailor opposite ben thanh market is good. make a dress for us$15! get your own material.
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2011
Well-appointed rooms in central location

location and cleanliness
7.7
The hotel is located in District 1 within 5 minutes walk of the famous Ben Thanh market. The rooms appear to have been renovated recently and although they are fairly small, they are comfortable and pleasant. Staff were helpful although I had little need to askk for anything much of them. Room make-up seemed a little chaotic, sometimnes not being done till late afternoon, others early morning. Breakfasts were fine but I had no occasion to use the restaurant otherwise.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located very close to the well-known Ben Thanh market which offers tourists all manner of things. It is best to do a full circuit of the market before starting to try to buy anything. The asking price will be at least 100% more than the item is worth so start your bargaining low, at about one third of the offer price, and walk away if the price stays higher than 50% of the original asking price. You can buy what they have anywhere else, so no worries.
Herry S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2011
Great location with good service

New and clean hotel
10
I stayed for 2 nights in Sanouva hotel for holiday. The room was clean. When I arrived at the hotel, they had prepared the room with one extra bed for my daughter. The hotel has a very good location. Overall I was satisfied staying in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02