or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2076 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2076)
Sort by:
Jacqueline V. Couples Canada, June 27, 2011
Modern, clean hotel, close to everything

Next to the market, close to the tourist area, very clean
9
The staff here were very helpful and friendly. They assisted in arranging all my tours without having to leave the lobby. The rooms were small but very modern and clean. They had especially nice bathrooms. The breakfast that was included wasn't that great and that may have been the only drawback.
Mervin C. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2011
Acceptable boutique hotel with friendly staffs.

Rooms are big enough
7.3
Good location to market, shopping, nite entertainment and food. Only complain is there is no complimentary bottle water after 1st day. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Clean rooms with good shower.I would recommend to travellers to stay here. Breakfast was good where somethin will be different daily. Food stalls and shops are within walking distance Pubs are a sone throw away.
Lucie S. Couples Australia, June 23, 2011
great location and very comfortable hotel

Very convenient to a range of faclities, easy walking distance to food stalls and markets
8.7
the staff were helpful and accomodating. our room was small but comfortable and very clean. everything worked! the water pressure was fantastic and it was the nicest hot shower we'd had in vietnam. laundry service was too expensive for us so the receptionist kindly pointed out a local servic nearby. the range of breakfast foods was limited, we found this pretty standard on our travels though.
Travel tip: We were very pleased with our choice and would happily stay there again.
Souraphanh S. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2011
Great location to Ben Thanh market

Walking distance to shop for discount price
7.3
Nice hotel with friendly and very helpful staffs. Good breakfast and consistently excellent coffee every morning.
Shopping Tip: Bargaining is a must at Ben Thanh market; otherwise, you will be over charge.
Fadila B. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2011
Good Location

The location is good
6.7
The place is clean,and centric, the only thing is the simple breakfast
Travel tip: it is in the heart of the city , a few blocks from the famous Market
Apassara S. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2011
Great location for sightseeing and shopping

Very clean room
7
The hotel is very clean, but the room is small. The double beds are small (twin size). Although breakfast is served until 10:00 am, when we arrived at 9:00, several dishes are no loger available
Hsien M. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2011
good location

none
6.7
The room is clean but relatively small, breakfast not too bad but not enough seating, over all it is a nice small hotel
Cherie G. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 17, 2011
Beautiful Hotel with friendly staff

Beautiful rooms, helpful staff
8
Beautiful clean hotel. Enjoyed my stay. Great Breakfast. Helpful staff.
Rajasegaran A. Business travelers Singapore, June 17, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Anywhere you wanna go juz check with the frontdesk
9.7
Great feel.... extra mile attitude from the front desk staff. 1 day stay ... but simply fantastic. Will be back there again.
Luke D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2011
Great little place

Location, well trained staff, nice room
9.3
the hotel is very well located near everything in downtown ho chi minh in district 1 and round the corner from the famous ben thanh market. the staff know what they are doing, obvious they have been well trained, and are fast to respond to any request. the the price they charge it is a great little place. i'd stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06