or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2114 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2114)
Sort by:
Vlasie M. Couples Romania, July 3, 2011
Very good value for money

Good location, good amenities, good breakfast, clean
7.7
We had a short but satisfactory stay in this hotel. It's worth every penny.
Shopping Tip: Close to Ben Than market, for those who enjoy cheap fakes.
Koh Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2011
clean and friendly hotel

very near to the market place
8.7
the room is clean and bright... staffs are friendly and helpful... hotel is walking distance to the benn thann market... free wi-hi in the hotel including room...
Nino D. Business travelers Canada, June 30, 2011
It was okay

LOcation
6
The location is great, nice boutique hotel. Pleasant experience, I would stay there again
Hotel Feature Tip: No kettle in the room for coffee or tea
Rino (. Business travelers Canada, June 30, 2011
Great location

Great location
6.3
The only issue is no hot water in the room for tea
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel gives everything promised but nothing else
Jiamin K. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2011
Great location, Great service from every staff

Helpful staffs who can speak English fluently
9.7
location's good, walking distance to ban thah market. service staff were all great, from the bell-boy who helped us carried the luggage 3 times but didnt want to accept our tips, to the awesome manager who helped us out in many way.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make a trip to lusine, and the area around it, have a drink either at Rex or Sheraton to have a different view of the city
Cheng C. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2011
Good clean hotel

Clean & good location
8.7
stayed here several times. no big surprises. very close to ben thanh market. convenient for shopping with many choices. many cafes all within walking distances. great ice coffee in trung nguyen cafe a few steps away. good pho at pho 24 also a few steps away. so many bars, restaurants & entertainment places within walking distances from this hotel. staff performance is excellent. will help you with getting taxis and just about any advice you require to enjoy hcmc.
Alli A. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2011
Nice City Hotel with Impeccable Service

Near Famous Ben Tanh Market
6
Great stay in this hotel. Room is clean. Hotel is modern. The buffet's selection is very limited. The restaurant is too small - you need to wake up early to catch a seat. Very near the central entertainment district of HCM. The hotel have 1 elevator only and the same is very slow
Jacqueline V. Couples Canada, June 27, 2011
Modern, clean hotel, close to everything

Next to the market, close to the tourist area, very clean
9
The staff here were very helpful and friendly. They assisted in arranging all my tours without having to leave the lobby. The rooms were small but very modern and clean. They had especially nice bathrooms. The breakfast that was included wasn't that great and that may have been the only drawback.
Mervin C. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2011
Acceptable boutique hotel with friendly staffs.

Rooms are big enough
7.3
Good location to market, shopping, nite entertainment and food. Only complain is there is no complimentary bottle water after 1st day. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Clean rooms with good shower.I would recommend to travellers to stay here. Breakfast was good where somethin will be different daily. Food stalls and shops are within walking distance Pubs are a sone throw away.
Lucie S. Couples Australia, June 23, 2011
great location and very comfortable hotel

Very convenient to a range of faclities, easy walking distance to food stalls and markets
8.7
the staff were helpful and accomodating. our room was small but comfortable and very clean. everything worked! the water pressure was fantastic and it was the nicest hot shower we'd had in vietnam. laundry service was too expensive for us so the receptionist kindly pointed out a local servic nearby. the range of breakfast foods was limited, we found this pretty standard on our travels though.
Travel tip: We were very pleased with our choice and would happily stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06