or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2090 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2090)
Sort by:
Jezz A. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2011
Good location, lovely, but small rooms

The rooms are kinda spacious, refreshed
9
The hotel is located at a very good location. It's in the center of District One. Ben thah Market is just around the corner, about 5 minute walk from the hotel. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious enough, clean, and very refreshing. As for taxi, try to take only vinasun 7 seater taxi. They are more honest then the others.
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2011
Great location and big room at Level 8

The location of this hotel
7.3
this hotel is very near to the behn tahn market and not far from the mekong river front. most of the key interest places are located nearby within walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: Just 500M from the hotel, you could find a few good chinese restaurant and the foods are good.
Robert B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2011
Nice hotel

Helpful staff, lovely food, good internet access, v.good location
9.3
Room was a bit small, but hotel was good value for money.Very well located in the city centre, good access to most areas, clean. Had a small dining area, but the food was extremely good. Had free pc internet access and very helpful staff...
Boon H. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2011
Good Hotel

Convenient location & Good service
8
Stayed there in May 2011 and had the deluxe room. The room is spacious and clean. Hotel is located within walking distance to Ben Tanh Market. The only concerns were the small dinning area and the only one small lift. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
George C. Couples Australia, May 15, 2011
Excellent service and comfort hotel

good location, top service, very tidy, large room
9.7
the services provided was very professional, reception speaks fluent english. fast wireless internet in the room. breakfast is okey, although not too many varieties but is a proper breakfast. <5min walk to cityhall.
Jason L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2011
efficient service

location
7
sanouva hotel is located in ho chi minh city center, in the heart of the business district and close to the ben thanh market. it is 15 minutes drive to tan son nhat international airport.
Tiago O. Couples Portugal, May 14, 2011
Good Hotel

Hotel location
6
The hotel is located in the 1st quarter and is therefore near many atractions (namely the main market, the cathedral, the post station and the presidential palace). It is also near a lot of good restaurants. The breakfast could be better and is served in a very small area near the lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Full day Mekong delta tours are worth the price.
Hean L. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2011
Great Location and Service

Good Location and helpful staff
7.7
Very near Ben Thanh Market. Room-small, comfy but disappointed with the 2 small windows, not as impressive as photos. Wifi connection was not strong. Breakfast were good but very small dinner area, have to go very early.
Marianne M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2011
Clean and comfortable room with friendly staff

Great location, staff had an above average grasp of English
8.7
Overall, this hotel was great for the price point. The limited breakfast selection was the only disappointment.
Robert W. Couples Australia, May 10, 2011
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Location, Room
8.3
we stayed at the sanouva for our first night of a trip throughout vietnam. which may our arrival very pleasant, no waiting around for the room. the staff were very helpful and understood english well. the room itself was very clean, with fabulous ac. the bathroom was large and well socked with amenities. the room itself was quiet which was a great relief, especially as it is so close to the markets and constant honking of horns. we really enjoyed the stay and here and would definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: xu - pricey but i would definitely have to say it was one of the best restaurants i have eaten in both in vietnam and australia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06