Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2245 reviews

1659 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Ruella T. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
Highly recommend

Location, food and drink stalls at doorstep, friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Le T. Couples Vietnam, June 7, 2015
Value for money

Clean, good location, value for money
9.3
Stayed at the highest floor so had good window view. Nothing to complain at this reasonable price!
Report this review
Van C. Couples Vietnam, June 7, 2015
Great location

Location, clean and friendly staff
8.3
It was great. I will comeback
Report this review
Suhaina S. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
Good location

Walking distant to Ben Tanh Market, near to Halal restuarants and hotel staffs are friendly.
7.7
Report this review
Ching H. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2015
Refreshing ambience.

The hotel as a whole is clean, well located, and the staff is helpful.
9.7
Food selection is small, with good porridge and choice of eggs. The front counter is friendly and doesn't hesitate to recommend places to go. The rooms are so clean that it feels so refreshing to be there. We will definitely come back here.
Report this review
Ng C. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location
8
Hotel is located in a nice area which is not sleazy or crowded , walking distance to BT market n night market. Food n shopping is everywhere . Highly recommended. Keep it up!!!
Report this review
Jacqueline L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Excellent hotel

I stayed at the Sanouva Deluxe room for 2 nights. The room is clean and comfortable. The location is superb. Within walking distance to Ben Tanh market.
9.7
Report this review
Padraic O. Couples Ireland, May 28, 2015
Value got money

We stopped off on the first leg of our honeymoon and they covered the room in rose petals. We were delighted as the room was clean with a nice bathroom and air-conditioning. Staff were very helpful.
9.3
FANTASTIC
Report this review
Vince A. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2015
A nice basic hotel, great location, friendly staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
9
Report this review
Pi N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Nice

Clean, comfortable and good location
8.3
It's easy to excess to the market just a walking distance, nice and comfortable room..
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1659 reviews Next page
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception CounterSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - Sanouva Executive


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03