or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2088 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2088)
Sort by:
Pierre G. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
Pleasant

Location
7.3
The Sanouva is a very nice hotel,centrally located,with plenty of restaurants,coffee shops nearby,the room was nice and clean but unfortunately no view at all,staff are very friendly and helpful, breakfast was nice,and I feel one don't really need a taxi to go around HCMC.
Arichaya N. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2013
Located in the city center, Friendly staff

Clean room, Close to city center, Comfortable bed
9
I always stay at this hotel when I have the business trip in Ho Chi Minh. The hotel is located in the city center where you can walk out for dinner, shopping and sightseeing. The hotel is easy to reach and also easy to depart out to elsewhere. Moreover, the staffs are very friendly and they can recognize and remember you even long time don't see.
Nicola R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Very pleasant with everything we needed

Location, Staff, Standard
9
We booked this last minute on our way to Saigon. I have no complaints about this hotel, it was clean, in a great location and provided everything we needed. Unlike anywhere else in Vietnam we were able to engage with the staff and have some fun with them. All were helpful and the hotel was spotlessly clean. A very minor point is the breakfast was not particularly varied and was more in Vietnamese style and the dining room situated right next to reception was a little strange.
Cheeboon L. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2013
My regular hotel for HCMC

Good location, friendly staffs and fast internet
8
Always stayed here for my HCMC stay. Good value for money for all basic needs. Clean room and fast internet.
Cheeboon L. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Value for money

Good location, clean, fast internet
8
Always my first choice for budget accommodation in HCMC. Good location nearby Ben Thanh Market.
Bronwen D. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
Friendly and efficient

The friendly staff, the location and the cleanliness
9.7
The staff were very helpful with organising tours, taxis and exchanging money.The room was comfortable and the breakfast menu was fresh and varied.
Audrey E. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Pleasant...beside the hotel selling local foods wh

Clean, near to shopping area and fast internet
7.3
Chu Y. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2013
Comfortable stay

Attentive staff, Clean and comfortable room
7.3
True to other customers' reviews, the hotel staff was attentive. They served us water upon reaching the reception area. The hotel is rather small, so please don't expect a lot. The breakfast is good, and the menu has some variety, so you won't get bored. They even had a bathroom scale. There are some shops and cafes along the streets, where you could hangout at night. Overall, I had a good stay at Sanouva.
Mark O. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
short but very rewarding

staff service location
9
nice, short but rewarding stay. staff very helpful
Nghia T. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
Close to amenities.!!

Transport , food and the bustling street full of things to do.!
7.3
It was good. Rooms a bit on the smallish side. But clean and new.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02