Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Counter Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe Dame
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 53

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2245 reviews

1659 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Lucie S. Couples Australia, June 23, 2011
great location and very comfortable hotel

Very convenient to a range of faclities, easy walking distance to food stalls and markets
8.7
the staff were helpful and accomodating. our room was small but comfortable and very clean. everything worked! the water pressure was fantastic and it was the nicest hot shower we'd had in vietnam. laundry service was too expensive for us so the receptionist kindly pointed out a local servic nearby. the range of breakfast foods was limited, we found this pretty standard on our travels though.
Travel tip: We were very pleased with our choice and would happily stay there again.
Report this review
Souraphanh S. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2011
Great location to Ben Thanh market

Walking distance to shop for discount price
7.3
Nice hotel with friendly and very helpful staffs. Good breakfast and consistently excellent coffee every morning.
Shopping Tip: Bargaining is a must at Ben Thanh market; otherwise, you will be over charge.
Report this review
Fadila B. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2011
Good Location

The location is good
6.7
The place is clean,and centric, the only thing is the simple breakfast
Travel tip: it is in the heart of the city , a few blocks from the famous Market
Report this review
Apassara S. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2011
Great location for sightseeing and shopping

Very clean room
7
The hotel is very clean, but the room is small. The double beds are small (twin size). Although breakfast is served until 10:00 am, when we arrived at 9:00, several dishes are no loger available
Report this review
Hsien M. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2011
good location

none
6.7
The room is clean but relatively small, breakfast not too bad but not enough seating, over all it is a nice small hotel
Report this review
Cherie G. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 17, 2011
Beautiful Hotel with friendly staff

Beautiful rooms, helpful staff
8
Beautiful clean hotel. Enjoyed my stay. Great Breakfast. Helpful staff.
Report this review
Rajasegaran A. Business travelers Singapore, June 17, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Anywhere you wanna go juz check with the frontdesk
9.7
Great feel.... extra mile attitude from the front desk staff. 1 day stay ... but simply fantastic. Will be back there again.
Report this review
Luke D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2011
Great little place

Location, well trained staff, nice room
9.3
the hotel is very well located near everything in downtown ho chi minh in district 1 and round the corner from the famous ben thanh market. the staff know what they are doing, obvious they have been well trained, and are fast to respond to any request. the the price they charge it is a great little place. i'd stay here again.
Report this review
Marina C. Couples Argentina, June 15, 2011
Great location and value for the money

Location, service, clean, new
9
gert location for the main attractions od the city. clean, good breakfast. they arrange tours for you and was great price and even we rent a motorbike for 10 usd a day. love it. and free wifi internet!
Report this review
Nicolette T. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel and service with a smile

New & clean hotel and great service staff
8
The hotel was clean and modern, though it was a tad bit smaller than thought. The reception area and dining area was modest, though I suppose that seems to be the case for most hotels located in Ho Chi Minh's District 1. The rooms were also slightly cramped but nonetheless clean and well-kept - at least there was ample cupboard space, and even space for a third bed. In terms of hotel features, there are two PCs with Internet access which definitely came into handy. TV cable channels weren't too bad as well, although when you're in a city like Ho Chi Minh, you should be out and about (: The staff were friendly and ever-ready to help. Tours can also be booked through the hotel - the Cu Chi Tunnel tour is definitely a must!
Shopping Tip: The famous Ben Thanh market is just one street away. While it's definitely worth checking out, do remember to bargain hard and remember that what you get is what you pay for.
Report this review
Previous page 841 - 850 of 1659 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception CounterSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - Sanouva Executive


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06