Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe Dame Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2188 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2188)
Sort by:
Joanne T. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2011
Lovely hotel in great location

Clean and great lovation
7.3
Deluxe room is of decent size, toilets wasn't too bad though the shower area is kind of dim. Located 5 mims away from night market and 15 mins away from city centre by foot.
Report this review
Mike J. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2011
Great hotel in decent location

good price, good location (just 5 mins away from buy backpacker area)
8.3
Very comfortable 2 nights here. Staff very friendly, good breakfast. It's about a 5 min waklk from the main backpacker area, which makes it slightly more relaxing.
Report this review
Edgardo D. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2011
Hotel close to my shopping heart

near all establishement and service with a smile
6.3
Hotel is near all establishment. Reception people are very accommodating and helpful. They see to it that all are concern are well taken care off. I suggest that their breakfast should have variety not the same most of the time.
Report this review
Ken S. Couples New Zealand, April 22, 2011
Nice new hotel with good rooms

Very modern rooms with good facilities
10
We found the market very close which of course meant that our bags became bulging rather quickly. Good to have free wifi in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to most things
Report this review
Edgardo D. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2011
Service with a smile hotel

personnel are very accomdating and very helpful
7
The hotel personnel are very accommodating and helpful. Hotel is located strategically near shopping malls, restaurant and tourist spots. The hotel rooms are small and hallways. No supply of drinking water. For a three star hotel i would say the price paid is reasonable. Breakfast serve should have variety
Report this review
Chris L. Couples Australia, April 21, 2011
great hotel - excellent local. near mkt .

near benh tanh mkt district 1
7
excellent local. - small rooms but clean - softest mattress in all our stay in vietnam - breakfast on ground flr. bacon,eggs & grilled tomato cold! did'nt matter if you were 1st or last to eat 7am-9am. reception staff very helpfull.
Report this review
Thomas G. Solo travelers Germany, April 21, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

room
8.3
value for money and very friendly and helpful staff and a good place to come arround in HCMC
Report this review
Tang K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2011
Small but nice

Clean & convinence
9.3
It's not my first time to HCM city, and I has been to many different hotels, but this one is strongly recommended. It's very close to Banh Thang Market, walk only 5 mins. Free internet, Breakfast is so good. It's worth every penny of it.
Report this review
Jori M. Solo travelers Finland, April 18, 2011
Very nice in over all

Good service, clean, delicious food
8
this hotel is located on the very good place, middle of everything, except for the business part of the cit, you need to walk abit. staff was great, good service, very clean and the room had all the things that you need. i would recommend this place for sure, great experience!
Report this review
Roy A. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2011
Great Hotel in a Central Location.

Comfortable rooms with a great shower.
9.3
a very affortable hotel, just over one year old, comfortable well appointed rooms, with a wonderful bathroom, walkin shower with lots of hot water. central location to many area's of district one in ho chi min city, with the markets behind the hotel, and a short walk to many shops and attractions around the city. the hotel staff very friendly and helpfull. i would recommend this hotel and certainly stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera House

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08