or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2076 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2076)
Sort by:
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Very comfortable, clean and friendly hotel

Very clean & comfortable, near to Ben Thant, near to halal restaurant
8.7
My husband and I travelled with my 70 year old parents and 4 year old son. The hotel was centrally located near Ben Thant market, only about 5 minutes walk. Hotel ambience was like 4 star standard and room was very comfortable & clean. Bathroom was spacious and we really liked the shower, especially my son. Front desk and concierge staff were very friendly and helpful. Had a very pleasant stay and highly recommended to others.
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great location and shopping area.

Location, good breakfast and clean rooms.
6
The hotel has clean rooms. Good and centralize location. Ben Thane Market is just around the corner and it is open till mid nite.
Heinrich G. Solo travelers Germany, August 11, 2013
Good hotel in central location

Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
8
The Sanouva Hotel is central located in District 1 near the Banh Tan market. Major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and markets are in walking distance. The staff is friendly, competent, attentive, supportive and with good language skills. The breakfast offers a nice variety and is a good start in the morning. The room is clean and euipped with everything you expect from a hotel this kind. I stayed here more than once and sure I'll come again. You get a good value for your money
Ruth T. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 5, 2013
Nice, small hotel. Very clean, great breakfast.

Nice, clean room and complimentary water, caffee tea making facilities. Great breakfast choice. Nice staff.
9.7
Very good location close to Ben Thanh market and local bus station, parks. Friendly staff, good English knowledge.
Lee T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Great location and shopping area.

Location, good breakfast and clean rooms.
8
The hotel has clean rooms. Good and centralize location. Ben Thane Market is just around the corner and it is open till mid nite.
Eunice C. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Great weekend stay

central location, comfortable room, friendly staff
9.7
Khoo C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
fast internet

fast internet, good location but poor room, very small
5.3
Cheeboon L. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
small comfy and good location

small comfy and good location
8.3
Been staying here many times. It is in a good location not far from Ben Thanh Market. Usually I just tell the taxi driver "Ben Thanh Market" and I can find my way to the hotel myself if the taxi doesn't know the exact location.
Emmiliese V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
Simple, Clean, Good Breakfast

Clean, Good Location, Good Breakfast
7.7
Decent hotel. Clean. Fast internet. More expensive than similar hotels in the area. Terrible fitness room.
Tracy A. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
weekend getaway

clean, comfortable, convenient
7.7
clean, comfortable, convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04