or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2122 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2122)
Sort by:
Carol M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
Excellent hotel for a good price

Price, comfort, location
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel several times. It is excellent--great location, friendly staff, good price, comfortable and clean accommodations.
Iris H. Families with young children United States of America, January 30, 2014
convenient and clean

location, clean, convenient
7
OK, convenient to local market, convenience store and restaurants. Small and clean
Sian S. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Good hotel

Staff, cleanliness, location
8
Good hotel in central location near Ban Tanh market. Attentive and friendly staff. Good standard of cleanliness and decor throughout. Would recommend this hotel.
Arnaud F. Solo travelers France, January 10, 2014
Great place

Italian shower, comfortable bed and friendly staff
8
Very comfortable hotel with competent and friendly personnel , quality breakfast , quiet rooms ,
Jennifer S. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Very Good

Staff, Clean, well located
9.3
Our stay at the Sanouva was excellent, the staff were very friendly, the hotel very clean, just a short walk to other major shopping. We decided in Hoi An to return to the Sanouva Hotel, we just called and the staff were very helpful with the booking and were very cheerful when we arrived at the hotel at midnight. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Thi N. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Very comfortable!

Great breakfast, friendly staff, very central
9.7
We stayed at Sanouva twice on our trip and loved it. Its very central, and close to Ben Thanh markets and lots of restaurants. Staffed were very friendly too and the breakfast was great! Highly recommended.
Thomas L. Solo travelers France, December 20, 2013
Comfortable and quiet, just in the city center.

Location, untroubled and clean.
7
Excellent. Anyway, more choices for breakfast, already correct, and kinder staff at the reception, they are already professionals, would be a nice plus.
Eddie S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
clean highly standard hotel

clean cheap and comfortable
9.7
I think this hotel was excellent, the staff was good, breakfast was nice and everything is highly standard hotel. one of the best in ho chi minh city. definitely would come back when i am stay in vietnam
Chee W. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
comfortable, nice and enjoyable

friendly staff, central location to shopping and food and quiet
8.7
Room is comfortable, firendly staff and they even advise what you should do and what should not do. Recomend good place to dine and shop. Variety of breakfast although notlarge spread but good enough. Very centrally located with easy access to shopping and Massage
Cheeboon L. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
My regular hotel whenever I go HCMC

clean, friendly staffs, good location
8
Always stayed here during my stay in HCMC. Clean rooms and friendly helpful staffs. Served basic needs. However internet wifi was a bit slow during my last stay. Maybe it was the weather? Usually the internet was good enough for facetime during my last few stays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05