or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2071 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2071)
Sort by:
Jarrad L. Couples Australia, October 16, 2010
Clean rooms, in good location.

Clean rooms, nice bathroom
8
It served its purpose but no swimming pool etc, Its a small boutique hotel. Breakfast was very good and the staff friendly.
Shopping Tip: Bargain hard and be prepared to walk away!!
Ronan K. Solo travelers Ireland, October 16, 2010
good hotel

modern, clean,friendly
10
good value for money, close to all the sights of HCM
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 min walk to reunifaction palace
Mark A. Couples Canada, October 14, 2010
Clean, modern boutique style hotel.

Very clean, good variety at breakfast. Nice bathrooms
8.7
Room was clean. Sheets were crisp and bathroom very clean, however the shower did leak and made the floor wet. Small point. Very helpful staff and very courteous front door, etc. Easy to get taxis to anywhere in the city and short walk to main attractions. Great restaurants and shopping nearby. Breakfast was good with selection of vietnamese and western food choices. Good coffee. Really enjoyed our time and would definitely return to this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Walk east down the street to Wrap and Roll.
Joseph L. Families with young children October 11, 2010
worth staying hotel

cozy &comfortable
8.3
It is a nice place to stay and very near shopping center,just about 5 mins walk to market where you can shop everything you want. you can also avail of their tours at a very reasonable rate with free pick up at the hotel. Dining out is just around the hotel and easy to take taxi.
Meng H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2010
Quiet and comfortable hotel

location, quiet, friendly staff
8.7
overall it's a comfortable stay for 2 nights there in HCMC... all in all, the hotel is nice, well maintained, good location, friendly staff, can communicate in english well, and provide us numbers of information and road direction effectively...
Nightlife Tip: there's a club called GOSSIP and worth to drop by for some viewing
Gregory W. Couples Australia, October 9, 2010
Good Hotel and service.

Close to the major market area.
8.3
Staff were pleasant and helpful with advice and knowledge of the area. The rooms were clean and quite roomy. Excellent daily room cleaning and laundry is quite cheap at this Hotel. The hotel is 2 years old and kept very clean making your stay pleasant and comfortable.The Hotel has an excellent tourist advice and travel tour trips available from this Hotel. Security is very good at this Hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to all the markets. All the major sightseeing attractions are within an 1/2 hr walk from the Hotel vacinty.
Co H. Solo travelers Canada, October 8, 2010
Great location and great place

Very clean, staff is very friendly and helpful
8
Staff was extremely friendly. Location is a walk away from Banh Thanh.
Gordon L. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2010
Sanouva Hotel,

Central, friendly and helpfull staff.
8.3
We only used the Hotel for a single night stop over. Having stayed in Siagon the week before we new our way around, this Hotel is nice and central, great staff, good all round. Rooms were small if you were to stay for a week, but for a couple of nights no problem.
Shopping Tip: Don't rush into buying straight away, shop around. Ask around, a lot of streets just specialise in one area of goods, eg: shoes and bags for a whole street. Sporting goods, tennis raquets in another.
Jason N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2010
Comfortable and Affordable

Welcoming staff; Free wifi; Very close to Ben Thahn Market and other attractions; Clean rooms
9.3
I was overall very satisfied for the quality and affordability of the room I stayed in. As a solo traveler, I felt safe in the hotel and the surrounding area.
Wei Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 7, 2010
Hotel is good

Good location, Good room facility, new hotel
8.7
The hotel is good, located nearby famous market. Hotel is quite new. Staff is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04