or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2089 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Joan C. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2010
No frills hotel - overall good experience

Low price, clean rooms, free internet, extremely nice staff
8.7
Stayed for 3 nights on business; wanted a more affordable place to stay than the Liberty Central. The Sanouva did not disappoint.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to see the Ho Chi Minh Opera House and Hotel De Ville - they're quite pretty. Also there's a red church - I believe it's called the Notre Dame - these were things I managed to pass by shuttling from one meeting to another.
Aw T. Families with older children Singapore, October 23, 2010
Great location to Ben Thanh market, clean room!

Staff able to speak english, clean room, able to offer one day tour packages
8
We had a three night stay over at the hotel. Overall, it was definitely a great hotel to stay in. So far so good, no complain. Warm hospitality provided by the hotel staff, what can we ask more for? :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 minutes walk to Ben thanh market
Fiona C. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2010
Good central location

Location, helpful staff, very clean
7.3
This was our first visit to Ho Chi Mihn City so the central location of this hotel was very good. We were able to walk everywhere quite easily. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean. Would still recommend this as a place to stay.
Kelly T. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2010
Lovely Hotel and Great Location

Friendly Staff, Good Internet, Good Location To Ben Tanh Markets
10
Great hotel with yummy breakfast buffet. Room was clean and spacious. Hotel was central to markets. Very friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: Pho 2000 was a few blocks away. Cheap but yummy pho. Very popular spot outside the markets.
Chung N. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2010
Great location. Easy reach to most attractions.

Clean and neat. Helpful staff and Good breakfast
8.3
Hotel is well located in District 1 within easy reach to the Ben Tahn market and other attractions. It is clean and well maintained even though the rooms are not overly generous in size. The staff members are friendly and helpful and the daily breakfast is good. Free internet usage at lobby. Recommended.
Jarrad L. Couples Australia, October 16, 2010
Clean rooms, in good location.

Clean rooms, nice bathroom
8
It served its purpose but no swimming pool etc, Its a small boutique hotel. Breakfast was very good and the staff friendly.
Shopping Tip: Bargain hard and be prepared to walk away!!
Ronan K. Solo travelers Ireland, October 16, 2010
good hotel

modern, clean,friendly
10
good value for money, close to all the sights of HCM
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 min walk to reunifaction palace
Mark A. Couples Canada, October 14, 2010
Clean, modern boutique style hotel.

Very clean, good variety at breakfast. Nice bathrooms
8.7
Room was clean. Sheets were crisp and bathroom very clean, however the shower did leak and made the floor wet. Small point. Very helpful staff and very courteous front door, etc. Easy to get taxis to anywhere in the city and short walk to main attractions. Great restaurants and shopping nearby. Breakfast was good with selection of vietnamese and western food choices. Good coffee. Really enjoyed our time and would definitely return to this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Walk east down the street to Wrap and Roll.
Joseph L. Families with young children October 11, 2010
worth staying hotel

cozy &comfortable
8.3
It is a nice place to stay and very near shopping center,just about 5 mins walk to market where you can shop everything you want. you can also avail of their tours at a very reasonable rate with free pick up at the hotel. Dining out is just around the hotel and easy to take taxi.
Meng H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2010
Quiet and comfortable hotel

location, quiet, friendly staff
8.7
overall it's a comfortable stay for 2 nights there in HCMC... all in all, the hotel is nice, well maintained, good location, friendly staff, can communicate in english well, and provide us numbers of information and road direction effectively...
Nightlife Tip: there's a club called GOSSIP and worth to drop by for some viewing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05