or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2071 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2071)
Sort by:
Chairat S. Business travelers Thailand, September 24, 2010
Near shopping

very near to night market
7.7
This is not the first time I stay here, I always books this hotel because it conveninece for me to find the meal and shopping in the same time.and the WIFI is not slow like other hotel so you also can do a business trip as well.
Paul P. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2010
Wonderful..

Great staff and clean and well presented rooms.
10
I think this was a wonderful experience. This is a 3 star hotelnot the Ritz, but for this is is perfect and close to anything you want. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpfull. Go for it..
Shopping Tip: Go to the market, but an extra bag and go shopping..
Abbie N. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2010
Stay in Saigon

Close to Saigon/Ben Thanh market
8
Everything was to my satisfaction except for the shower leaking onto the floor and outside its designated area. The counter is too small, not enough for a woman to spread her necessities. Loved the location. You can find the best of the best in district 1 and everything you can imagine in SAigon market. Breakfast blows! Front desk is very nice.
Shopping Tip: Wide selection of choices!
Su S. Couples New Zealand, September 19, 2010
High standard, good location

staff, location, condition
8.7
Located in District 1 less than 2mins walk away from the main market Ben Than Market. Appx 20mins walk to other shopping areas around a road called Nyugen Thai Hoc. Lots of restaurants and shops around hotel. Staff very polite and friendly. Do more than needed to help e.g. calling a few shipping company for quote on delivering a parcel for us. Room very clean - looks new.
Thomas H. Business travelers South Korea, September 16, 2010
Sanouva Hote

many
8
Tay H. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2010
Sanouva Hotel

Location
7.7
Stay in the premier room , room size is not big as expected, no bath tub . Saw the deluxe room , but the window is facing the wall of the next building ,sound proof is very bad , you can hear the traffic and people talking at the corridoor. Location is good,with lots of shopping and food around . As an Asian HCM city is boring compare to Thailand.
Katrina G. Couples Australia, September 13, 2010
good value and good location

location, staff, rooms are clean and nice
9.3
I would stay there again because it was really nice for a cheap price.
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2010
Great hotel, excellent location behind Ben Thanh m

Wonderful staff service, clean, nice room fittings, comfortable
8
See above. Will come back to stay at the same hotel. Breakfast can be improved.
Abbie N. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2010
Trip to Saigon

Clean and modern
7
I like everything about this hotel ok except for poor breakfast choices and the fact that they screwed up my laundry big time. They mixed white and black together and threw them in the dryer when it clearly said lay flat or tumble low dry. As a result, my whites had to be bleach twice when I got home and one brand name shirt was completely shrunk. I didn't want to get the reimbursement because I know it will come out of someone's paycheck, which would be a lot. The assistant manager, in turn, wrote off the laundry bill. I am still pissed but at least they tried to make me happy so I might stay there again (but absolutely, no laundry!!!)
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh market has everything you need.
Jin H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2010
Sanouva Hotel Review

it is clean and cheap
7.7
the location is ok if you are going to the market often.. but i would prefer to be closer to the Caravelle Hotel area. the rooms are clean and the staff very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04