or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2088 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2088)
Sort by:
Gregory W. Couples Australia, October 9, 2010
Good Hotel and service.

Close to the major market area.
8.3
Staff were pleasant and helpful with advice and knowledge of the area. The rooms were clean and quite roomy. Excellent daily room cleaning and laundry is quite cheap at this Hotel. The hotel is 2 years old and kept very clean making your stay pleasant and comfortable.The Hotel has an excellent tourist advice and travel tour trips available from this Hotel. Security is very good at this Hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to all the markets. All the major sightseeing attractions are within an 1/2 hr walk from the Hotel vacinty.
Co H. Solo travelers Canada, October 8, 2010
Great location and great place

Very clean, staff is very friendly and helpful
8
Staff was extremely friendly. Location is a walk away from Banh Thanh.
Gordon L. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2010
Sanouva Hotel,

Central, friendly and helpfull staff.
8.3
We only used the Hotel for a single night stop over. Having stayed in Siagon the week before we new our way around, this Hotel is nice and central, great staff, good all round. Rooms were small if you were to stay for a week, but for a couple of nights no problem.
Shopping Tip: Don't rush into buying straight away, shop around. Ask around, a lot of streets just specialise in one area of goods, eg: shoes and bags for a whole street. Sporting goods, tennis raquets in another.
Jason N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2010
Comfortable and Affordable

Welcoming staff; Free wifi; Very close to Ben Thahn Market and other attractions; Clean rooms
9.3
I was overall very satisfied for the quality and affordability of the room I stayed in. As a solo traveler, I felt safe in the hotel and the surrounding area.
Wei Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 7, 2010
Hotel is good

Good location, Good room facility, new hotel
8.7
The hotel is good, located nearby famous market. Hotel is quite new. Staff is good.
Bruce C. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2010
Lovely hotel with great staff

Location and staff
9.7
The Sanouva was a great place to stay. The staff bent over backwards to make our stay a pleasant one. The rooms were nicely furnished and comfortable. The baths were nice with a shower and no tub which is just fine with us. Wireless internet connection was good and additional computer in lobby if needed. The staff was always there to assist. When leaving the hotel someone was always there to see if you needed a taxi or anything else. We were comfortable when leaving the hotel and always felt safe. It was a great value for the price and the location was excellent. I will stay there again on my next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel in a great location close to the market and walking distance to other attractions.
Angela R. Couples Australia, October 7, 2010
Great Service good location

Close to Nen thanh Markets
8
The Lobby desk staff were very helpful, and efficient. Rooms were clean and pleasant
Restaurant Tip: Must visit eat at a prominent restaurant in Pasteur street, two blocks from the Sanouva Hotel
Leonard J. Groups Indonesia, October 4, 2010
Highly recommended

3 star price, 5 star service
10
Breakfast was excellent, close to everything, hotel was very clean and comfortable. Nothing more that I can say about this hotel, very satisfied and will be recommending this hotel to everyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Benh Tanh market
Wei Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 2, 2010
Hotel is good and new

Hotel is good and new. facility is new location is good
8.7
The hotel is quite new. Location is good neay by famous market. the internet connection is good. there is cable in the rom and wireless internet available, too.
Gareth H. Couples Australia, October 2, 2010
Good stay

Position to tourist sights, museums, shopping, comfortable rooms, well appointed
7.7
A nice hotel with good staff. Breakfast was good but better food would make it an outstanding package. Very pleased with our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07