or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2120 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2120)
Sort by:
Chye N. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2015
good stay, near to airport

friendly staff, good room, good wifi
7.3
Superb vacation at a good location to many places. Hotel staff and door man was friendly, provide good services, hotel also near airport.
Gaithrie N. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Value for money!

Room - was clean and of good size. The location is great.
8.3
We were satisfied with the room as it was clean, new and of good size. The location was great. The only tiny setback was the rooms are quite close together and you are able to hear the doors of other rooms slamming sometimes but that was just a tiny setback. Overall definitely value for money.
Erin G. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Sanouva

Staff, cleanliness and location
9.7
Great stay! Very friendly, helpful staff and lovely hotel in a very central location
Carol M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
Great hotel

Price, cleanliness, location
9.3
Gloria G. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2015
really good!

the friendly and helpful staff, easy access to everything, clean and nice place
9
Very good!
Arny P. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2015
Hotel location is very good

Clean, location, breakfast is good
8.7
I had a very comfortable stay in this hotel. We were there on TET festival and the staffs were very helpful in guiding us where to go and arranging our tour.
Leyong K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2015
One of the best in Saigon!

Staff, cleanliness and location
9.7
One of the best budget hotel in HCM City. Really value for money and it is definitely underrated. Should be at least 3.5 star.
Madelaine F. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Great staff, great location, great atmosphere

Great staff, great location, great atmosphere
9.7
This hotel really exceeded our expectations. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, they helped us get a taxi, always opened the doors for us, carried our luggage down the stairs. They had set up a small booth for valentines day which was really cute. Location - walking distance to major tourist attractions (Ben Thanh market, Saigon skydeck, Tao Dan park, War Memorial museum etc) Room was a good size and extremely clean. Bathroom was really big. Breakfast was delicious, however as the hotel is 'boutique' there was not always enough tables at breakfast time, sometimes we had to wait until someone left or we just returned a little bit later when there was more room. Highly recommend this hotel :)
Eliane G. Couples Mexico, February 11, 2015
Amazing

Bed, location, staff
9.7
Amazing it's our third time in this hotel and we'll come back if we travel back to Ho Chi Minh
Michael T. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Ho Chi Min

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
6.3
We enjoyed our stay here the location was great we could walk to everything. The staff were all so helpful from the front desk to the housekeeping staff,there was a good choice for breakfast,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03