or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2102 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2102)
Sort by:
Michael L. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Saigon Hotel

Modern, clean and very well positioned.
8.7
Appearance of a 4-5 star hotel , staff were very good and location was terrific as you could walk to just about everywhere worth going to in the city itself. The breakfast room was a little basic but that is the only negative I can come up with. Very good value for money.
Rune H. Families with older children Sweden, January 6, 2015
Perfect location

Great location for short term visit. Nice and clean. Friendly staff.
8.7
Stephen C. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Staff, cleanliness, position
9.7
Darryl L. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
fantastic

gr8 staff, quiet & safe
9.3
Amazing. Staff assisted my girlfriend to the convenience store at 4am to buy medicine for me. Rooms were very clean, sheets and shower clean, air con worked well, room service was extremely attentive and friendly.. Short walk to everything in district 1. Can't fault this place at all.
Pasa M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Happy new year

Location, price, good room
8.7
We stayed for 4 nights over New Years and it was a great location to arrive in Vietnam and walk to the sights and the market
Bruce C. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Great stay in central location

the location of this hotel is great, just around the corner from the market. The staff were very helpful. The rooms are very clean.
9.3
Excellent stay. Very helpful staff, especially Phuong. She helped us find some excellent places to eat on several occasions.
William B. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Great location, great value.

Staff, location, and comfort.
8.3
Clint M. Couples Germany, December 26, 2014
Simple, clean and friendly

Stuff, area, helpgull
8.3
Beng H. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Location and Room Amenities

Comfortable bed and clean room. We stayed in the Premium Deluxe Double. Location is close to city attractions.
9
Our stay at this hotel has been very pleasant. We got nothing unhappy with. Good breadfast and friendly staff.
Cheeboon L. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Always my first choice

Friendly staffs, good location, comfortable room
8.3
It's always my first choice if I am on budget and just wan a clean and comfortable room in HCMC. My last stay was a year ago and the staffs still remember me. Friendly and helpful staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04