Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe Dame Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2179 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2179)
Sort by:
Kamarulzaman A. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2015
Excellent hotel, perfect location, great staff

Room with windows, location & great staff
8.7
Was given deluxe room with actual windows. Good size room, with strong shower.
Report this review
Piyanuch L. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2015
good place

Location, room, food
9
Everything is good.
Report this review
Bee H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 23, 2015
Highly Recommeded

Cleanliness, Location and Helpful staffs
8
The staffs from the receptionist to the bellboys and waiter/waitress were extremely helpful and welcoming. The receptionist also helped us in arranging a luxury group tour to cu chi tunnel. We stayed in Twin Bed and Deluxe Double Room. Both rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfy. Breakfast provided by the hotel was amazing. The staffs were kind enough to keep our luggage during our 2 nights trip to Hanoi. Walking distance to most of the tourist attractions, bar, cafes, halal and non halal restaurants or even street foods. Ben Than Market is just around the corner and convenience store is across the hotel. Will stay here again during our next visit.
Report this review
Mery M. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2015
not recomment
4.7
i dint like that hotel
Report this review
Mery M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
the room to small and the bed very bad

the location its oke, that all
5.7
because close everywhere
Report this review
Kung C. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2015
Great location, value for money

Location, staff friendly, room clean
7.7
3rd stay and happy very time
Report this review
Marie R. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 6, 2015
Ok

Location, porters, bathrooms
6.3
This hotel could certainly step up its game - there was rubbish under the beds, lumpy pillows, fairly unhelpful reception staff and breakfast was lacklustre. The porters however were very helpful and friendly and on the surface the rooms looked clean and were spacious with windows. It's a nights sleep in a good location but there are probably better options available in the city.
Report this review
Tengku R. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Excellent service!

Staff helpfulness, location. Cleanliness
8.3
It was a very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Pachara A. Solo travelers Thailand, June 30, 2015
Good hotel

Food Staff location
8.7
Report this review
Shir L. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
4D3N - HCMC

Staff Service/ Location/ Value
7.3
Was at HCMC for a relax getaway trip.. Location/ Value: Hotel was located at a good location. Booking rate at $39/night. Good value. Amenities: Hotel provides: Welcome fruits/ mineral water/ hot water kettle/ hair dryer/ towels/ shampoo/body wash/ comb/ toothbrush + paste/ shower cap/ cotton bud/ bedroom slippers/clothes hangers. Would appreciate if hotel can consider putting another roll of toilet paper in case the existing one was being used up. Comfort/ Environment: Bed was ok. Blanket was thin.. it was a little cold and we can only play around with the ac temperature instead. Hotel can consider having 2 additional pillows as the pillows were kinda fluffy and soft.. when lied down it was almost flat on bed. :) the room was not that much of soundproof as we can hear opposite room's alarm clock and travellers talking loudly/shouting. Last but not least: Staff Service: All staff were friendly and able to communicate in english. We would like to compliment the staff there especially Ms Thu. What happened was when we reached the hotel, we felt cheated as we paid VD350000 for the cab fare from airport to hotel. We approached the staff to find out if it was normal. Lucky enough we got the receipt and the cab driver's photo and taxi carplate photo. So the staff there assisted us. Ms Thu goes the extra mile by trying to locate the cab company and hunt down the driver for us. She keep on contact them (like daily basis). We eventually got back our $$ of VD200000 from the driver on the 3rd day of our stay. A very big THANK YOU to you Ms Thu. All in all.. it was a good stay :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera House

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05