or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (267)
Sort by:
King S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Value for money stay

location, service, and room cleanliness
8
I feel very comfortable staying in this hotel and will strongly recommend my friend to stay here.
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, October 5, 2014
Geat hotel in convenient location

Staff, breakfast, room
8.7
As always the Sanouva Hotel impressed with great service. I stayed here often during business trips and was never disappointed. The hotel is in excellent condition, the rooms comfortable and well equipped. The staff is friendly, supportive and attentive with great language skills. The breakfast buffet is great but the available space is a little bit to narrow when the hotel is fully booked and breakfast is in full swing. Even than the staff performs great, very friendly and competent. The hotel is located in district 1, restaurants, shops, markets, movie-theatres, major tourist attractions are in walking distance. You get a great value for your money, sure I will come again!
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, September 21, 2014
Good Hotel in convenient location

Staff, location, breakfast
8.7
I stayed already several times here and as always I was pleased as well this time by the great performance of the staff. They are very friendly, attentive, supportive and with good English skills. The room is clean, well equipped and comfy. The breakfast great and the staff here is very nice as well. The Sanouva hotel is located in district one in walking distance to major tourist attractions, good restaurants and markets. You get a good value for your money, sure I will come again!
Frederik L. Business travelers Belgium, August 31, 2014
nice hotel!

friendly staff, good location, good value for money
7.7
I already stayed several times there, it's a very nice hotel and good location!
Wing S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
nice hotel at good location

friendly staff nice room and goid location
8.7
Always happy. Staff are nice
Wing S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff and location
8
I am a regular customer to this hotel. Everything is fine. Only thing is, I have to request for in room coffee and tea bags everyday. Should refill everyday without being asked. Other than that everything with this hotel is very good
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, August 17, 2014
City Hotel in convenient location

Staff, breakfast, room condition
8
The Sanouva Hotel is central located in district 1 and in walking distance to major tourist attractions, good restaurants and markets. The staff is very friendly, supportive, attentive and has good language skills. The room is clean and comfortable with everything functioned and equipped to my expectations. A highlight is the shower, with relaxing rainfall and powerful massage functions. The breakfast is great and the staff here friendly and competent as well. You get a good value for your money, sure I will come again!
Yap S. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
Good service

Near to Ben Thanh Market , Good service and clean
9.3
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, July 21, 2014
Good hotel in convenient location

room condition, breakfast, shower equipment
8
The Sanouva Hotel is convenient located in district 1. Major tourist attractions, restaurants and markets are in walking distance. The breakfast is good the staff attentive, friendly and supportive. The room condition is clean and the shower with rainfall facility is great and relaxing. Sure you get a good value for your money
Hui L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 30, 2014
Excellent

Location, cleaniness and attentive staff
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. Will return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03