Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 383 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (383)
Sort by:
Pachara A. Solo travelers Thailand, June 30, 2015
Good hotel

Food Staff location
8.7
Kung C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2015
Clean decent hotel

Location, friendness, clean
7.7
Second time, likely to have a third
Jeung R. Solo travelers South Korea, June 11, 2015
Location was great, rooms clean

Location, Room, Staffs
9
Jacqueline L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Excellent hotel

I stayed at the Sanouva Deluxe room for 2 nights. The room is clean and comfortable. The location is superb. Within walking distance to Ben Tanh market.
9.7
Vince A. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2015
A nice basic hotel, great location, friendly staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
9
Pi N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Nice

Clean, comfortable and good location
8.3
It's easy to excess to the market just a walking distance, nice and comfortable room..
Iris D. Solo travelers Canada, May 17, 2015
Great location

Location, Location, Location
8
The hotel is fine - clean, decent room size, friendly staff - but the location is fantastic. Every key point within Ho Chi Minh was within walking distance. The only issue was the location is very noisy and if you're on a lower floor (I was on the 2nd floor) you will be woken up because of it. Ask for a high floor when you book.
Josephine K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
A Great Getaway Experience at Sanouva Saigon Hotel

Staff are very warm, helpful and friendly.Rooms are clean and comfortable to live in, though small. Located in central area. Walking distance to Benh Thanh Market. Many good food near hotel area.
9.3
I enjoyed every moment of my stay. It was well planned. Stayed 5D4N and everyday is a new day with new experience. Given another chance to be there again, I definitely will. See u again...Sanouva!!!
Tracey S. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2015
Stayed here many times as it is close to market

young doorman was very helpful and makes you feel very welcome. The location is brilliant to the markets and optometrist.
7.7
Started badly with a veiw of a brick wall after asking specifically not to be put there on line? Room changed twice. Eating area is far too small. Staff are wonderful. Location is great. Will return again
Jens L. Solo travelers Sweden, April 17, 2015
Great value

Location
9.7
Great value for money, good location, very nice room. Would definitely stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07