Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
377 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (377)
Sort by:
Iris D. Solo travelers Canada, May 17, 2015
Great location

Location, Location, Location
8
The hotel is fine - clean, decent room size, friendly staff - but the location is fantastic. Every key point within Ho Chi Minh was within walking distance. The only issue was the location is very noisy and if you're on a lower floor (I was on the 2nd floor) you will be woken up because of it. Ask for a high floor when you book.
Josephine K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
A Great Getaway Experience at Sanouva Saigon Hotel

Staff are very warm, helpful and friendly.Rooms are clean and comfortable to live in, though small. Located in central area. Walking distance to Benh Thanh Market. Many good food near hotel area.
9.3
I enjoyed every moment of my stay. It was well planned. Stayed 5D4N and everyday is a new day with new experience. Given another chance to be there again, I definitely will. See u again...Sanouva!!!
Tracey S. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2015
Stayed here many times as it is close to market

young doorman was very helpful and makes you feel very welcome. The location is brilliant to the markets and optometrist.
7.7
Started badly with a veiw of a brick wall after asking specifically not to be put there on line? Room changed twice. Eating area is far too small. Staff are wonderful. Location is great. Will return again
Choo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Good value for money

the friendly staff, clean rooms, location
9.3
Carol M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
Great hotel

Price, cleanliness, location
9.3
Bradley M. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2014
Great for a few nights

Location, cleanliness and modern accomodation
8.3
Great friendly and very helpful staff. I would book again
Soon H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
very good hotel

food,location,staff
9.3
Very happy
Maria V. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
Wonderful experience

awesome staff, location, value for money
9.7
It was my first time to visit Vietnam and I stayed in this hotel for my entire trip. Thank you for making my trip an enjoyable one! The staff were very courteous and always willing to help. The location was great as well. Shopping and entertainment are just within walking distance. I did have connection issues with the wifi but overall, everything was just wonderful!
Bernadette V. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location, cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff
10
Despite having walking difficulties, the staff, security and concierge could not have done more to help me up the stairs into the hotel or to cross the road. Service was superb!
Rey L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 8, 2014
substandard

location and staff
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03