or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (106)
Sort by:
Gloria G. Families with older children Philippines, February 25, 2015
really good!

the friendly and helpful staff, easy access to everything, clean and nice place
9
Very good!
Rune H. Families with older children Sweden, January 6, 2015
Perfect location

Great location for short term visit. Nice and clean. Friendly staff.
8.7
Sim K. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2013
Comfortable nice stay, great service staff

Comfortable bed, delicious breakfast, good wifi
10
Wonderful, have great time in sanouva, thanks to all the dedicated staffs
Cathy M. Families with older children Australia, February 2, 2013
Great location lovely room new hotel

Friendly service, fresh new hotel, quiet room at back of hotel
9.3
We were welcomed by friendly staff at Sanouva Hotel, our room was a triple as we are traveling with our 16 year old son. The room was a good size considering there was a queen and a single. Light and clean with a modern bathroom. Breakfast was good located in a small lobby area. This is a small modern hotel with friendly helpful staff. We would come back to Sanouva.
Flavio G. Families with older children Italy, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel, convenient location

location, clean modern rooms
6.7
the rooms were clean and modern. the bathrooms were quite nice and in good condition with new tiles. the breakfast was on the minimal side in terms of choice but there was enough food. i would recommend this hotel for travellers to hcmc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is possible to plan your day trips from the travel agents in the city, and the hotel itself, so no need to plan ahead for the day tours.
Flavio G. Families with older children Italy, January 2, 2013
nice, clean, modern hotel

bathrooms were modern with new tiles, very clean
8.7
We were comfortable at this hotel. It has a great location. The breakfast was short on choices but there certainly was plenty of food. The rooms were clean and modern, quite nice for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need to plan ahead for the day tours. You can sort that out very easily through the hotel or the local travel agents once you arrive in HCMC.
Flavio G. Families with older children Italy, January 2, 2013
Nice, clean and modern hotel

Great location. Clean and comfortable hotel.
8
Great location. Not a lot of food choices for breakfast but there was enough food. The bathrooms were modern and new. New tiles and very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need to plan ahead for the day tours. The hotel can take care of that for you and there are a lot of local travel agents that can set up tours as well.
Paul G. Families with older children New Zealand, December 19, 2012
Perfect for a stop over

Handy to the market
8
This hotel was great as we only stopped one night, but could have stayed more.
Tania G. Families with older children New Zealand, December 19, 2012
Lovely welcoming hotel

Great location
8.3
Very helpful staff, they will help you out for whatever you maybe looking for. The best breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Go to Ben Thanh market around thecorner
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great location with helpful staff

Location (close to Ben Thanh Market), helpful staff, clean rooms
10
the location of this hotel is very convenient. it is very close to ben thanh market (<5 mins walking). there are a lot of tour agencies offering ground packages at very affordable price. this is good for those who prefers a more flexible itinerary as you can take day tours to mekong/cu chi tunnel for as low as usd25. halal (muslim) food available pretty close by.
Shopping Tip: usd is more acceptable for shopping. just change enough vnd for cab fare/tip. plus the exchange rate for vnd is much better in hcmc then back home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08