or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (104)
Sort by:
Sim K. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2013
Comfortable nice stay, great service staff

Comfortable bed, delicious breakfast, good wifi
10
Wonderful, have great time in sanouva, thanks to all the dedicated staffs
Cathy M. Families with older children Australia, February 2, 2013
Great location lovely room new hotel

Friendly service, fresh new hotel, quiet room at back of hotel
9.3
We were welcomed by friendly staff at Sanouva Hotel, our room was a triple as we are traveling with our 16 year old son. The room was a good size considering there was a queen and a single. Light and clean with a modern bathroom. Breakfast was good located in a small lobby area. This is a small modern hotel with friendly helpful staff. We would come back to Sanouva.
Flavio G. Families with older children Italy, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel, convenient location

location, clean modern rooms
6.7
the rooms were clean and modern. the bathrooms were quite nice and in good condition with new tiles. the breakfast was on the minimal side in terms of choice but there was enough food. i would recommend this hotel for travellers to hcmc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is possible to plan your day trips from the travel agents in the city, and the hotel itself, so no need to plan ahead for the day tours.
Flavio G. Families with older children Italy, January 2, 2013
nice, clean, modern hotel

bathrooms were modern with new tiles, very clean
8.7
We were comfortable at this hotel. It has a great location. The breakfast was short on choices but there certainly was plenty of food. The rooms were clean and modern, quite nice for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need to plan ahead for the day tours. You can sort that out very easily through the hotel or the local travel agents once you arrive in HCMC.
Flavio G. Families with older children Italy, January 2, 2013
Nice, clean and modern hotel

Great location. Clean and comfortable hotel.
8
Great location. Not a lot of food choices for breakfast but there was enough food. The bathrooms were modern and new. New tiles and very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need to plan ahead for the day tours. The hotel can take care of that for you and there are a lot of local travel agents that can set up tours as well.
Paul G. Families with older children New Zealand, December 19, 2012
Perfect for a stop over

Handy to the market
8
This hotel was great as we only stopped one night, but could have stayed more.
Tania G. Families with older children New Zealand, December 19, 2012
Lovely welcoming hotel

Great location
8.3
Very helpful staff, they will help you out for whatever you maybe looking for. The best breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Go to Ben Thanh market around thecorner
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great location with helpful staff

Location (close to Ben Thanh Market), helpful staff, clean rooms
10
the location of this hotel is very convenient. it is very close to ben thanh market (<5 mins walking). there are a lot of tour agencies offering ground packages at very affordable price. this is good for those who prefers a more flexible itinerary as you can take day tours to mekong/cu chi tunnel for as low as usd25. halal (muslim) food available pretty close by.
Shopping Tip: usd is more acceptable for shopping. just change enough vnd for cab fare/tip. plus the exchange rate for vnd is much better in hcmc then back home.
Ganzorig B. Families with older children Mongolia, November 10, 2012
Bad bad bad

Location
4.3
Tiny little rooms with thin walls. All the night we hear our neighbors and our children could not sleep well. Service is bad as i mentioned in my previous comment and breakfast was poor also. The only good thing in this hotel is location, nothing else. There are many nice hotels just around this hotel with very reasonable price. For 30-40USD you can get much more nicer hotel just around the corner. Think twice before you book this hotel.
Kwan K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Friendly and helpful staffs

Clean and convenient
9
Our stay at this hotel was truly an enjoyable one. The best part is the great location of the hotel. You can walk to all the sightseeing places in the city so you do not need to join any city tour. Roads in the city are well organized and most of them are straight roads. Get a map from the reception desk and the staff will show you how to go around. The hotel is very clean and this is something that I appreciate the most.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03