Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2146 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2146)
Sort by:
Sara R. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Sanouva Saigon

The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful, the location was perfect~Central to a lot of sights, beds were comfortable/rooms clean
9.7
The staff at Sanouva Hotel were fantastic, always happy to help and offer good advise. The breakfast selections were simple yet delicious! Dining area was small so may get busy in peak times but we had no problems. Would definetly stay here again, very value for money!
Scott N. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2015
staff was friendly and very accommodating.

staff, location, clean
9.7
Very satisfied
Allan C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Very dishonest & unsafe Ho Chi Minh City!

location
6.7
Very dishonest & unsafe Ho Chi Minh City! fortunately hotel staff are very kind to help us during our stay
Iris D. Solo travelers Canada, May 17, 2015
Great location

Location, Location, Location
8
The hotel is fine - clean, decent room size, friendly staff - but the location is fantastic. Every key point within Ho Chi Minh was within walking distance. The only issue was the location is very noisy and if you're on a lower floor (I was on the 2nd floor) you will be woken up because of it. Ask for a high floor when you book.
Josephine K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
A Great Getaway Experience at Sanouva Saigon Hotel

Staff are very warm, helpful and friendly.Rooms are clean and comfortable to live in, though small. Located in central area. Walking distance to Benh Thanh Market. Many good food near hotel area.
9.3
I enjoyed every moment of my stay. It was well planned. Stayed 5D4N and everyday is a new day with new experience. Given another chance to be there again, I definitely will. See u again...Sanouva!!!
Lau G. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2015
Cleanliness & convenient

cleanliness, locality and responsive
8
Rooms were clean,hotel conveniently located near places of interest. Reception staff were responsive to our enquiries and gave good recommendation of restaurants. Will recommend your hotel to friends.Thank You.
Cecilia W. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2015
A very nice hotel with a good location

comfortable rooms, reasonable price, friendly good English speaking staffs & strategic location
8.3
The rooms were nice, comfortable & modern. The receptionists & even the bellboy could communicate in English quite well. The hotel was just a walking distance to Ben Tanh Market witb a lot of shops & convenient stores nearby.
Teo C. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2015
a

a
7.3
A
Reauvetti R. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2015
3-star outside but 4-star inside the room

Hotel gave us free room upgrade! Thanks! Although the hotel was quite small & corridors narrow, inside the room is like 4-star hotel. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Near Ben Thanh
9.7
Will surely be back!
Pavel K. Couples Czech Republic, May 6, 2015
Fantastic location, very friendly staff

Location, staff, value for money
9.3
Excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01