Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2285 reviews

1695 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2285)
Sort by:
Rene K. Couples Switzerland, May 25, 2016
First night before our Vespa trip
6
For the money excellent hotel to stay. Only the internet very slowly... but this happen to us in other hotel on same street already. The location is perfect. Alot of shops and very close to the market.
Vui L. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2016
Very good
5.7
The receptionist are all very friendly and helpful.
Lai H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2016
Breakfast is good
6
Comfortable bed, good rain shower, good aircon
Fock K. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2016
Pleasant & Relaxing Stay
5.7
Check in was fast. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast selection was acceptable . Receptionist and staff were friendly. Only set back is wifi was quite weak
Ahmadfikri M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2016
Nearby attraction places but hotel lack of facilit
4
......
Susan S. Families with young children Australia, May 13, 2016
Fantastic
5.7
Every thing was good very comfortable except the room was a bit small.
Teck K. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2016
Good
5.7
Helpful staff to assist me an old man climbing steps
Kartina A. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2016
Meals
5.7
One thing is not so good is the Hotel did not serve Halal food for breakfast for Muslim tourist like us. May be can look into this. Thank you.
Beng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Great
5.3
Great staff & generous breakfast choices
Thomas M. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2016
Great Location and very good breakfast
5.3
Great Location in the heart of District#1 Very good breakfast included Common area hallway carpet appeared somewhat dirty upon arrival, although it was somewhat better after cleaning process which took place during our stay.
1 - 10 of 1695 reviews Next page
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception CounterSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - Sanouva Executive


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07