Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe Dame Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2188 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2188)
Sort by:
Kung C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2015
3 stars hotel with 4 stars staffs

Staffs, clean room and location
8
Love it, will plan to stay there again next month
Report this review
Lavinia S. Families with young children Singapore, August 17, 2015
Small but capable staff

The location, cleanliness and staff are the ones that give it the scoring..m
9
Fantastic and friendly staff. Able to assist with requests n queries. Good job
Report this review
Nick S. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2015
Great value

Comfortable clean quiet rooms. Excellent location. Very helpful staff
8.3
Stayed 2 nights August 15. Stayed here previously in 2010. Hotel is in great location. Small hotel with adequate sized rooms which are well furnished and comfortable, excellent shower. Both times I have stayed here have had front facing rooms and had no concern with traffic noise. I have no concerns recommending this hotel, excellent mid range option.
Report this review
Rosita M. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Delux Room with city view

good location, clean, friendly staffs
8.7
Satisfactory. Stay was just perfect. Hotel is just located next to Ben Thanh market and Saigon Square so it's perfect for shopping. Room was on the 9th floor facing the road but the windows are sound proof so you will not be disturbed by the ongoing traffic outside. The room was very clean and quite spacious and big more than what I expected. So overall everything was good and yes I will recommend this hotel to others if someone is visiting Ho Chi Minh.
Report this review
Jonathan S. Families with older children Thailand, August 3, 2015
Second time there and will do it again

Clean, comfortable, affordable
8.7
It was our second time at this hotel. The room is worth the price - it was clean and comfortable. It's just a few mins walk from Ben Thanh market, and 10-15 mins walk from other famous attractions. Recommended.
Report this review
Kamarulzaman A. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2015
Excellent hotel, perfect location, great staff

Room with windows, location & great staff
8.7
Was given deluxe room with actual windows. Good size room, with strong shower.
Report this review
Piyanuch L. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2015
good place

Location, room, food
9
Everything is good.
Report this review
Bee H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 23, 2015
Highly Recommeded

Cleanliness, Location and Helpful staffs
8
The staffs from the receptionist to the bellboys and waiter/waitress were extremely helpful and welcoming. The receptionist also helped us in arranging a luxury group tour to cu chi tunnel. We stayed in Twin Bed and Deluxe Double Room. Both rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfy. Breakfast provided by the hotel was amazing. The staffs were kind enough to keep our luggage during our 2 nights trip to Hanoi. Walking distance to most of the tourist attractions, bar, cafes, halal and non halal restaurants or even street foods. Ben Than Market is just around the corner and convenience store is across the hotel. Will stay here again during our next visit.
Report this review
Mery M. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2015
not recomment
4.7
i dint like that hotel
Report this review
Mery M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
the room to small and the bed very bad

the location its oke, that all
5.7
because close everywhere
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera House

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08