Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Saigon Hotel

177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Gym Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Counter Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Service Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe Dame
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 53

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2245 reviews

1659 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Uyen N. Couples Vietnam, January 17, 2016
Good place

Location, quality, service
8
Good
Report this review
Chang P. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2016
Very clean and good hotel

breakfast ...good housekeeping. ...location
9.7
Simple breakfast but nice. Room is very clean. Service staff friendly and security is good.location
Report this review
Matthew G. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2016
Nice enough for a short stay, good staff and break

breakfast, staff friendliness, location
6.3
It was fine, the staff were very nice and helped us with most small things like getting tour guides, taxis, etc. There was not anything that made the hotel stand out against the others on this street. The room was tidy, but small. Cups were not provided in the room, nor was the drinking water. Room service was affordable and tasty enough.
Report this review
Clement S. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2016
Good hotel to start your trip

Central Location, Clean rooms, Near Night shopping street
8.7
Report this review
Vien D. Couples Australia, December 31, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, Clean room and staff
7.7
Our room was alot smaller than expected it was hard to open 2 luggages. Other than that comfortable stay, staff friendly and attentive. Small dining area and food was reasonable.
Report this review
Luvid G. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Nice 3 * Hotel

Location, Staff, Location
7.7
It was just a short stay for transit in HCM. The staffs were very friendly and helpful, location is great.
Report this review
Kimmo H. Couples Finland, December 27, 2015
very good

staff, location, breakfast
8.7
it was again very nice stay
Report this review
Phu T. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2015
Nice central and clean hotel

Central, clean and value for money
6.3
Sanouva is a nice budget hotel right in the centre of Saigon. Very closeto the famous Ben Thank market. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. A value for money hotel in the heart of Saigon.
Report this review
Vo T. Families with young children Vietnam, December 21, 2015
Bad reception (lady) and breakfast service (lady)

Clean, near market and
6
Report this review
Kimmo H. Couples Finland, December 20, 2015
very very pleasant stay again

staff, staff and staff everything goes here nice
9.3
very happy 😊 and for sure come again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1659 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception CounterSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ServiceSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbySanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Northe DameSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh MarketSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - HCM City HallSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - War Remnant MuseumSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Opera HouseSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Living room - Sanouva Executive


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05