or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sansabai Pearl Resortel

171/16-18 Soi San Sabai, Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Istanbul Resortel
Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Twin bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Double Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Double Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Digital Safe Box Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Rooms Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Rooms Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Double Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Lobby Computer Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathroom Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathtub All Rooms Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel Interior Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed
Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Traditional Thai & Foot - Room Massage Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Double Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Balcony Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Reception Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Breakfast Plate Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Lentil Soup Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Kebab Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Mendi Lamb Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Chicken Shish Kebab Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Adana Kebab
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Jason C. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
worst hotel ever..! rudest staff ever, & filthy .!

holiday ruined by the rudeness of the staff, so upset, i'm going home..! that's how bad it was..!
2
from the first moment i arrived, i noticed that even for a budget hotel, i was so offended at the way the staff treated me, i cancelled my next booking with this hotel, and left..! never could i recommend this hovel..! so upset, but, agoda were wonderful in getting me out of here..! thank you agoda :)
Khairil S. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Excellent low cost hotel

Price, Location, convenient
8
If you're in Patong Beach and you're both soaking in the entertainment and going into deep sleep, staying in Sansabai Pearl makes perfect sense or generally most hotels along Sansabai for that matter. It is cheap, right next to Jungceylon and surrounded by affordable food options.
John H. Groups United States of America, April 15, 2014
Great value

Location, price, service
8.3
Very pleasant. I will come back.
Wan M. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2014
More CONS them PROS

Great location & Specious room
5
Disappointing stay. Sansabai Pearl Resortel is a rundown hotel. We arrive during Songkran festival. The room is big and specious but the floor is a bit dusty.. that doesn't bother us much. The balcony is so dirty. The 2 worst thing are the air condition is hot .. just loud sound of air but not cold. The 2nd which is the worst .. No water .. 1st day when we finally got water, it was blackish and yellow in color.. the water smell of rust. The water come and go .. on the second day same thing happen morning no water .. we only got water at the evening. The only GOOD thing bout the hotel is the location is great next to the shopping mall, lots of convenience shop & restaurant nearby, walking distance to Bangla Road & the beach. Won't be coming back to the hotel & not recommended either
Supijit P. Couples Thailand, March 28, 2014
Economic hotel good transportation near the beac

Near pathong beach only ten minite by walk , near nightlife street Have many supermarket surrounding very comfortable for transport.
8.7
Tina T. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Good location, Friendly staff, supermarket nearby
7.3
I got a very special price for a seven day stay at this hotel from Agoda, so for the price, I probably should not have any complaints about it. However, I found the bottom corner of the bath tub was a bit broken. After having a shower, the water leaked down and made the floor a bit wet. The location was wonderful. It is close to the beach, shopping mall and restaurants. One supermarket was close by, you can buy local fruit and the snacks from there. We were supplied with two bottles of water each day (one per person).
Zaini E. Groups Indonesia, March 5, 2014
budget hotel close to shopping mall

Close to shopping mall, close to Patong beach, clean room.
5
it was scary. old building, with smelly lobby and stairs. AC water dripping down to the bed, but quite clean though when we went down to check out, we saw a rat passed at the restaurant! the good thing about this hotel, it's close to the shopping mall and Bangla Road. so u won't get disturbed by night life, but still close to center entertainment and Patong Beach.
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
Never again

nothing
2
The worst I have had do not stay here look else where stay away do your self a faver do not stay here I only stayed 1 night out of the 7 I booked there is many many much better
Johan O. Solo travelers Sweden, February 9, 2014
Terrible hotel for that money

Location, nothing more
4.7
Terrible, Dirty rooms located with windows thin as paper and Construction work outside the windon from 8 AM each morning wich made it impossible to sleep. Worst stay of my Life, regret I didn't left the hotel after one night.
Joel F. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2014
Budget

Location, price, size of room
6.7
Average. Good location, good price. Near Bangla road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Standard double roomSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Twin bedSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Double Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Double Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Digital Safe BoxSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomsSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomsSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Double Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Lobby ComputerSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - BathroomSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Bathtub All RoomsSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Hotel InteriorSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Traditional Thai & Foot - Room Massage Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Double Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Bed Sansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - BalconySansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - ReceptionSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Breakfast PlateSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Lentil SoupSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - KebabSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Mendi LambSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Chicken Shish KebabSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Adana KebabSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Delicious Chicken MendiSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Adana KebabSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Etli PideSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Suite RoomSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Suite RoomSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - InteriorSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomSansabai Pearl Resortel Phuket - Safe case


AS-AGWEB-3B03