Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sansi Diputacio Hotel

234 Diputacio, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Reception Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Lobby
Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Sansi Diputacio Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Tali G. Solo travelers Israel, April 10, 2015
Location is very good but the rest...

Location, Location. quiet
5.3
Location was very good, only 7 minutes away from the Ramblas by walking. The hotel was not clean enough, when we arrived there was some green mold growing on the shower head so we asked the receptionist to take care of it, and at first she said the maintenance guy will only be available the next day and that its ok to shower with that. It was really not ok to shower with that green nasty stuff growing all over the shower head.... so we insisted and finally after 30 minutes she came back to the room with a new shower head. The service was not very good and the employs at the desk know very little to no English at all. The bathroom has a clear door that cannot be locked and you can see right through it every thing... I came with a friend so that was a bit of a problem. Every thing else was ok.. i would rate the hotel a 3 stars but not 4.
Luis M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Great location in a great city

Location, Staff and Room
8.3
Overall, the hotel met expectations. I really enjoyed my stay. The room was good and the staff was excellent. I would recommend 3 things: 1) Open a gym, 2) Include hand soap (Not liquid) in bathroon and 3) Improve shower.
Will M. Solo travelers Ireland, August 16, 2013
Two nights was plenty

The ensuite and room were adequately cleaned every day as per normal hotel.
5.7
It was a slow check in, after 16:00. It was a case of having to remind receptionist I still need to check in. Very good at opening entrance door and calling lift for the customer but I really didn't need this. Air conditioning alarmed during one of the nights/morning and it took at least 30 minutes to rectify it - if it was here I would have many questions to ask,never mind seeking a reduction in that nights cost. The bar looked comfortable but waited for over 15 minutes before I realized no one wanted to disturb its beauty and in turn I decided not to waste any more of my time looking for a drink.
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2012
Plaza Catalunya is very close, university area

Friendly staff, great bathroom
8.7
Although I couldn't check in until 3, the staff was extremely friendly and gave me all sorts of recommendations and a free drink while I waited. It is a great area if you want to try something different than the Gotic or Barceloneta. Very close to Barcelona university, Plaza Catalunya, La Rambla. I would definitely stay here again. Maybe just a bit pricey for what you get, but overall a good stay.
Jorunn M. Solo travelers Norway, April 24, 2012
To much noice

Nice room
4
To musc noice I called the reseption several of times but nothing happened
Chu K. Solo travelers China, October 13, 2011
Friendly atmosphere and excellent location

Staff and location
8
on arrival there was only one receptionist who was being kept extremely busy, but we still received a warm friendly welcome. this pattern was maintained by all staff throughout our stay; their commitment was clear to see. i’d sprained my ankle 2 days earlier and regularly requested ice packsfrom different members of staff at odd times, but again it was never a problem. the room was reasonably sized and well maintained. the bathroom was well fitted, but some of these were showing their age and in need of improvement.
Gilles A. Solo travelers France, May 5, 2012
bon niveau, centre ville proche de la rembla

bonnes prestations, personnel attentionné
7.7
ayant payé mon séjour d'avance à agoda par internet je trouve inadmissible que l'on demande avec insistance ma carte visa afin d'en faire une photocopie entrée dans un ordinateur sous le motif qu'il s'agit simplement d'une garantie en cas de casse ou de vol dans la chambre. vous devriez mettre fin à cette pratique sinon je n'utiliserai plus vos services. vous n'êtes pas sans savoir que cette utilisation peut éventuellement engendrer des malversations par n'importe quel personne de l'hôtel. pour le prix (160 € par nuit), le petit déjeuner devrait être inclus.
Hotel Feature Tip: ne pas accepter la copie de votre carte de paiement
Akiko Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 17, 2013
総合的に普通のホテルです。

スタッフの対応がKindlyです。 全般的に清潔感のあるホテルです。  立地の割には値段は安いと思います。
6
Yu M. Solo travelers Japan, July 9, 2012
スタッフはいつも笑顔だった。

部屋は整っていて、過ごしやすかった。
8.3
行きたい店や、やりたいことをつげるとお勧めのお店を調べてくれた。 また予約もとってもらい非常に親切だった。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 観光、ショッピング、ダイニングにしてもそう場所に不自由することはなかった。
Jinsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 18, 2013
그냥저냥 나쁘지 않았던 호텔

시내와의 접근성, 저렴한 가격, 넒은 객실
6
그냥저냥 나쁘지 않았네요 까탈루냐 광장과 가까우면서도 시끄럽지 않았고, 방 크기도 크고 괜찮았으나, 위생상태가 그리 좋지는 않았어요. 욕조에 작은 벌레도 나오고요. 근데 저렴한 가격에 머물기는 괜찮았던거 같습니다.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02