My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort

22/39 Soi Fuengfoo, Moo 6., T.Vichit, Sakdidet Road,, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room-Garden View Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room-Pool View Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room-Pool View Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Pool Table in the Bar Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Around the Gardens Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Around the Gardens Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Relaxation under the Bamboo Huts Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - The Swimming Pool Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Enjoying a Traditional Thai Meal Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - view Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Fishing at the Local Village of Glong Mud Dong Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Scenic View from Chai Yoo Seafood Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Sunset Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - View overlooking the beach at Ao Yon Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Secluded Beach at Ao Yon Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Local Beach at Ao Yon
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Simonetta C. Couples Italy, May 8, 2014
A pleasant stay

Helpful staff - clean rooms - close to nice and quiet beach
6.7
The owner, Bobby, was very helpful from the moment we arrived until the morning we left. She arranged for a shuttle service from the airport, drove us to a nearby beach, recommended restaurants in the area and arranged for our transport there, as well as our onward journey to another island. The hotel is small but pleasant, and the rooms are large, clean and comfortable. They may be considered to be a little blandly decorated, and the hotel is in an isolated, quiet area, but for a few nights it is a perfectly pleasant and reasonably-priced option.
Lai J. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2014
comfortable bed,friendly staff,high speed internet

friendly staff,,comfortable room,nice garden
8.7
Liliana M. Couples Portugal, January 3, 2014
Perfect place for a relaxed vacation

Staff, hotel close to a wonderful beach, cleanliness
10
A perfect stay. Incredible staff always ready to help you, large and impeccably clean bedrooms. ..100% recommended. Quiet neighbourhood and a cozy and clean swimming pool. Loved it!!
Ayako C. Couples Japan, December 29, 2013
Too short to stay

Stuffs, friendly owner , large room
7.3
It was little bit far from Pucket town, so hard to find the taxi can go there. We are luckly found one, but it is very expensive ride. Because we arrived around 11 pm, the owner was sleeping already, but she woke up for us to introduce facility. It would be nice stay if we stay there longer .
Yan S. Families with young children China, December 3, 2013
a good experience

service, garden view, quiet
7.7
I've lived in Sansuko for 2 night with my parents & my daughter, it's a good experience for us. Even it's far from the beach or downtown, we have booked the car service, so it's not a problem for us. Bobbie is very nice, and the garden is really very very beautiful and very quiet, it's a good place for relaxing . there are totally around 5 separate houses & it's a very nice place for holiday. We have not taken the food at hotel, so no comments. We will surely come back.
Georgina W. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Great Staff

helpfull Staff, quite location, market
8
Bobbi, Eddie and Bea were exceptionally kind, courteous and made every effort to ensure we had a good time. The location is quite, but this is part of its charm. Eddie gave us a tour of the area and showed us where the lovely local beach and restaurants were. We hired a moped and explored the local area, the roads are great for beginners. There is a local market just down the road, which sold amazing food. In the evening Bobbi or one of her staff will give you a lift to one of the local restaurants which are all excellent. We caught the local bus into Phuket town which is well worth looking round. If you want bars and night life this is not going to be for you as its a fair distance from Patong and expensive in a taxi. But if you want to relax, explore the typical Thai village lifestyle, visit quite beach's and eat great food, this will be perfect. Thanks for a great time.
Sharran B. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
Easy

Clean, Friendly &
9
Great, Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort was able to cater to all my needs
David T. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
Clean room and helpful staff

Cleanliness, staff and motorbikes to hire
8.3
very good. the staff are great. the owners are English (which helps at times!). very friendly and quiet. Approx 2 kms from Phuket Town so either a cab or hire a motorbike (they have them at the resort0
Thawatchai C. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
Easy going and private.

Scooter availability, quiet, and nice clean rooms.
8
I forgot my camera charger and battery. If they've kept it in lost and found, then I would go back and stay there again for pick up.
Alice M. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2013
Nice but very far from everything

The staff was nice, the price was right, they had shuttles to local attractions
6
Although the staff was nice, their English was not the best. The room was ok, though the bed was a bit uncomfortable. The worst part was that this was very far from everything and it was expensive to get anywhere. They had some free shuttles during certain hours to local attractions, but there wasn't much nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room-Garden ViewSansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room-Garden ViewSansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room-Pool ViewSansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Guest Room-Pool ViewSansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Pool Table in the BarSansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Around the GardensSansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Around the GardensSansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Relaxation under the Bamboo HutsSansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - The Swimming PoolSansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Enjoying a Traditional Thai MealSansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - viewSansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Fishing at the Local Village of Glong Mud DongSansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Scenic View from Chai Yoo SeafoodSansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - SunsetSansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - View overlooking the beach at Ao YonSansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Secluded Beach at Ao YonSansuko Ville Bungalow Resort Phuket - Local Beach at Ao Yon


AS-AGWEB-3C05