or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Barbara Hotel

23 Quan Thanh Str, Ba Dinh Dist, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Overview Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Lobby Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri Restaurant Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri Restaurant Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri Restaurant Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri Restaurant Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Santa Barbara Suite living room Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Santa Barbara Suite  Bedroom Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Family Suite Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Superior with window Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Superior with window
Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Foot Massage Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri Restaurant Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri Restaurant Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri Restaurant Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri Restaurant Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri Restaurant Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Salad Santa Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages
Area: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Sasitorn J. Business travelers Thailand, April 16, 2014
Best staffs performance, nice room and good food

Best staffs performance, nice room and good food
9
I was ill when I got to hotel and staffs were so nice to me they brought me a pill, ice bucket and fresh ginger tea. Breakfasts were served in my room. Nothing to complain about this hotel. The operation manager was so kind. I will come back.
Barbro I. Families with older children Sweden, January 9, 2014
Hjälpsam personal

Personalen läget priset
8.3
Toan L. Couples Vietnam, December 29, 2013
Good place to stay, highly recommened.

Ideal location, friendly staff... love it.
9.3
It was a nice experience.. :)) The hotel is consider to be in the location for traveler who would like to see the old Ha Noi.
Thach D. Business travelers Vietnam, December 11, 2013
nice stay

quiet area, cozy room, friendly staffs
7.7
Nicole J. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Well worth the money.

friendly staff,best price,huge room
10
Our stay here was wonderful. Rooms are lovely, with those warm welcome even when we arrived midnight is something that you will really appreciate. Well worth the money. The service is superb. Location is good as it is near to everything. Well done ladies and gentlemen your efforts were greatly appreciated.
Valeria E. Business travelers Italy, October 29, 2013
highly recommend

very clean, quite, has very good service and very modern
10
Santa Barbara Hotel was truly a class organization. The room was modern, clean and quiet. The breakfast offered good choices. The restaurant serves good Vietnamese and Continental food. We have stayed at many hotels in the past of mixed quality, this hotel was of the highest standard. It is in good condition, very clean, quite, has very good service and very modern. I would highly recommend this hotel as well.
Ken K. Business travelers Japan, July 11, 2013
reasonable!!

price,location and spa
8
price is very much reasonable with nice location and big size room.
Leung K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
Nice and helpful staff

Excellant service providing information of Hanoi. Courteous front desk staff. Good location for sightseeing.
9
Bella N. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2012
Large room

Room size
6
Not the most centrally located. Large room for what you pay.
Bella N. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
Large clean room

Large clean room
6
Large clean room, but not the most centrally located hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Barbara Hotel HanoiSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - OverviewSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Hotel LobbySanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri RestaurantSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri RestaurantSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri RestaurantSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri RestaurantSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Santa Barbara Suite living roomSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Santa Barbara Suite  BedroomSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Family SuiteSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Superior with windowSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Superior with windowSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Foot MassageSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri RestaurantSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri RestaurantSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri RestaurantSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri RestaurantSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Capri RestaurantSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Food and BeveragesSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - SaladSanta Barbara Hotel Hanoi - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B01