or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Garden View Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ocean View Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Surroundings Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Reception Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony/Terrace Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Shops Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interior decorations Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bathroom Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach front
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Tsz W. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
relaxing view from the balcany

close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
6.3
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Xiaomeng W. Couples China, September 22, 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.

Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
8.7
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach

If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
5.7
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Carsten T. Couples Germany, July 29, 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location

nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Chen L. Couples China, May 29, 2013
Looks beautiful hotel

good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
8.3
Elizabeth O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2013
Nice beach hotel

On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
7.7
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.
Olukayode O. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
Roaches

Good view of the ocean
4.3
Roaches in the hotel room. Turn the lights on and something is running for cover. Old furnishing in the room. Tiny tube-TV Loud music from the Santa-Fe grill at night Close to the beach, not so close to the center of town where the bars, malls, restaurants, etc are. On the Hotel course for the buses
Mitsuyo Y. Solo travelers Japan, December 30, 2012
great location

near the beach
8.7
Santa fe hotel located a bit far from busy place. That's why I can spent vacations really comfortably near the beach. Their small but cozy infinity pool are opening long hours and the sea in front of the hotel was not deep, I went to small island (walking distance from the seashore) with canoe and enjoyed watching fishes by snorkel. At Saturday night the bar had live music for a long time, enjoyed drinking with listening music and sounds of waves. It was really nice!
Restaurant Tip: This hotel is close from outlet shopping center, if you'd like to eat something different, I recommend Ramen restaurant 'Ajisen net to the entrance.
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2012
beds too small

pool
6
I need my $ return for one night I checked out early
Sanefumi S. Solo travelers Japan, October 29, 2012
Small, cozy bay front stay

Great sunset scenery from a good water front restaurant
6.7
A bit far from the center of the city, but Santa Fe has an incredible sunset spot in Hagatna Bay, especially from its waterfront restaurant. Hotel facility is a little old but at a satisfactory level. Good for those who want to be away from the noises of Tumon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Garden ViewSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel EntranceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BalconySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Ocean ViewSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SurroundingsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony/TerraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - ShopsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interior decorationsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BathroomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TwinSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - View from guest roomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01