or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Garden View Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ocean View Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Surroundings Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Reception Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony/Terrace Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Shops Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interior decorations Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bathroom Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach front
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Yujing Z. Business travelers China, September 1, 2012
good hotel

good transportation ,good location
8
good transportation ,good location ,this is a nice hotel you can count and live in the hotel .when i got at the guam international airport ,the hotel provide the transportation service to us to get to the hotel . and the service in the hotel is also good ,providing repairing and maintaning services in the room .and the food providing is also convenient , the alice's mart sell all kinds of goods to our visiters and the nearby restaurants also provide the nice and cheaper food to us
Restaurant Tip: nearby the chilly restaurant is good
Shaun W. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2012
Great Property for the price

Location, Restaurant, Bar and Beach
9
The staff at the Hotel Santa Fe is the best I have ever experienced in 30 years of traveling the world as a U.S. Merchant Marine. You can tell by the positive and happy attitudes of the staff that they are treated well by this property's management. Denis Regnier is the hotel's General Manager and he is a hands on property manager, walking the property daily and interfacing with the guest making sure everything is too their liking. The rooms have been recently renovated with flat screen tv's and they are clean and comfortable, but a little out of date. This property is still a fantastic value with private beach, beach side pool and hot tub, open air beach side bar and restaurant. The food in the restaurant is simply delicious and the bar is always having special deals.If your goal is to relax and be treated well, I highly recommend this property. If you visit say hi to Denis, Jim, Michael, Naga, Patricia, Iona and Beth from Shaun.
Lynda L. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2012
Great price for no frills room

Affordable, great pool, friendly staff
8.7
Friendly, personable staff. Has everything you need. Short distance from main strip, but we rented a car and had free parking. Clean rooms but outdated.
Yujing Z. Business travelers China, April 24, 2012
location convinent,

transportation services,small mart
7.7
every thing is ok,small mart is also convetient for our clients
Hotel Feature Tip: santa fe hotel provide airport transportation service,it is very good for our clients!
Richard S. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2012
Good value

On the beach, quiet area
6.3
clean comfortable hotel. within walking distance of groceries and other hotels. restaurants on site and one next door. staff was accomodating allowing us to check-in early at no extra cost. the room was fairly clean but could use more lights. we got a side room on the fifth floor wiht small balony with no access.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms fronting the beach have working balconies. Dont know it they cost more.
Martina A. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2012
Nice hotel but needs a little repair

I liked the hotel coz of the price and the location.. ocean front and the pool's warm.. they have a laundry room.. Staff at Santa Fe Grill were so warm and nice! Got free orange juice
7
We arrived at the airport 4am and no pick up.. we had to call the hotel to let them know that we arrived.. good thing that it was just 10 mins away from the airport.. I thought I got the airport transfer included in the package but i was wrong.. i had to pay $15 for the airport transfers.. Room was nice but i requested for a queen size bed not 2 single beds together!!! The housekeeping doesn't really clean the bathroom when they clean the room because I still see hairs on the floor.. The Red Guahan bus stops at Onward hotel which is just beside Santa Fe so you could just get the 5 day pass for $20/person and just hop on and off the bus!! Nice swimming pool and good food at santa fe grill.. They only have one front desk receptionist pero shift so they were always busy! You have to pay for the internet!!
Chantal A. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2012
home away from home

hospitable and accomodating crew
8.7
Hotel is cozy. Simple. If you're on a budget, then this hotel is for you. No fuss. Hotel staff are friendly. Rooms are cleaned and towels changed everyday. There's a restaurant right beside the hotel. Bus stop is a short walk from the hotel. Near Guam Premium Outlet. Beach area though is small.
Zhang Q. Couples China, April 6, 2012
anything OK except small room

good place to view the sea
8.3
the equipment are complete, there is a coffee marker in the room and it's convenient for us to drink hot water. the hotel is really near the sea . you can sit in the pool and look at the beautiful seaview . the service is good also.
Chor S. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Comfortable with affordable price

Affordable price, clean and beautiful ocean view
8.3
Staff are very friendly and polite, room is clean, good and safe location, beautiful ocean view with affordable price, no too far from "premium outlet", one of the famous shopping mall in Guam. Room with full amenities, perfect for someone with small budget but require a good hotel service,. Sure will check in again during our next trip to Guam.
Gina M. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2012
Cozy hotel... home away from home!

The rooms were clean and the staff were very helpful.
8
airport transfer service was good, considering the very early morning arrival and departure time we had. the front desk staff were very helpful to our needs. the hotel is a cozy place with good access to a nice beach. nice and well kept rooms too. we had a very pleasant stay with my family. we definitely recommend this hotel to other friends and travellers.
Restaurant Tip: There's a nearby restaurant (Shirley) which serves good and reasonably priced food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Garden ViewSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel EntranceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BalconySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Ocean ViewSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SurroundingsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony/TerraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - ShopsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interior decorationsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BathroomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TwinSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - View from guest roomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01