My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Garden View Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ocean View Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Surroundings Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Reception Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony/Terrace Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Shops Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interior decorations Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bathroom Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach front
Hotel Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Chor S. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Comfortable with affordable price

Affordable price, clean and beautiful ocean view
8.3
Staff are very friendly and polite, room is clean, good and safe location, beautiful ocean view with affordable price, no too far from "premium outlet", one of the famous shopping mall in Guam. Room with full amenities, perfect for someone with small budget but require a good hotel service,. Sure will check in again during our next trip to Guam.
Gina M. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2012
Cozy hotel... home away from home!

The rooms were clean and the staff were very helpful.
8
airport transfer service was good, considering the very early morning arrival and departure time we had. the front desk staff were very helpful to our needs. the hotel is a cozy place with good access to a nice beach. nice and well kept rooms too. we had a very pleasant stay with my family. we definitely recommend this hotel to other friends and travellers.
Restaurant Tip: There's a nearby restaurant (Shirley) which serves good and reasonably priced food.
Alexia D. Families with young children Germany, March 31, 2012
Nice pool but poor everything else

Beautiful Infinity pool with a gorgeous view over the bay
4.7
Apart from the pool, there are not many positive things to say really. I had emailed in advance asking for a baby cot and a kettle in our room which I would have been more than happy to pay extra for. When we arrived there was no baby cot in the room so we had to wait for an hour for it to be organised. As we arrived at 3 am, it was quite annoying. The kettle was unusable as it was so dirty it could not be used for boiling water for our baby's milk. The hotel has really been left to rot. The photos online look lovely but the truth is that once you get there you notice just how much the hotel has aged. There is water damage everywhere and in our room the wall was mouldy and the carpet too. The veranda chairs were damaged and the furniture' paint was peeling. The bathroom has a bad water leek and the worst part of all was that there is no daily room cleaning so with a small baby who needs to have diaper changes a few times a day our room bins where overflowing. I called reception several times to ask for room cleaning but to no avail. Same with fresh towels. The sheets had holes in them. Very dissapointing as this could be the most beautiful hotel in Guam due to the magnificent sunsets. Way way way to expensive for the quality one gets.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at the Santa Fe does good evening dinner but for breakfast give it a miss. You can get much better, bigger and cheaper breakfast at the Diner next door.
Ma A. Business travelers Philippines, March 31, 2012
Good Business Hotel

Great location!
8
sante fe hotel is a good value for money hotel. they have the basic amenities you need, clean towels as well as bed sheets are changed daily. staff is accomodating. would recommend this hotel to business travellers, no frills hotel but good. good view of sunset is a plus too!
Wong P. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 30, 2012
Good view, but service can be improved

Reasonable price & good view
4.3
Hot water supply for bathing was unstable at night time. No refill of clean towels after collection of the used towels.
Restaurant Tip: Dinning is expensive in Guam. Suggests to dine in the restaurants in hotels with reasonable price, good service and good food.
Jeaniffer C. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2012
Quiet

Big bed
6.7
need free wifi...too expensive. staying on the 1st floor you will have easy access to the pool and beach.therre is a laundry area if you need to stay long without taking too much to pack. there is also a convenience store and restaurant on the premises. the is also another restaurant tht is walking distance if you prefer toeat outside ofmthe hotel, conveniently located. if you have any questions just call the hotel front desk as they're helpful and always the to help. no problems at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: Staying on the 1st floor you will have easy access to the pool and beach.Therre is a laundry area if you need to stay long without taking too much to pack. There is also a convenience store and restaurant on the premises. The is also another restaurant tht is walking distance if you prefer toeat outside ofmthe hotel, conveniently located. If you have any questions just call the hotel front desk as they're helpful and always the to help. No problems at all.
Benton K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2012
Great hotel with great staff!!

quiet location, low price, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9.3
can not say enough positive things about this place. for the price i paid it greatly exceeded all my expectations. must stay for at least one night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you do stay here it is about a 15 Minute drive to any tourist attractions, so rent a car, you can even rent one in a bundle with the room so all in all well worth the money.
Samuel N. Groups Kenya, February 27, 2012
Great rooms

The rooms are really spacious!!
9.7
i read reviews on this site and went skeptical about santa fe. it turned out to be the best stay i ever had. the staff was friendly and very welcoming. the food is good. i got an ocean view room that was amazing. everyone comes here to see sunset. the bar is good and you have nothing to loose with the sea right there beside the hotel pool.
Nightlife Tip: Hang out in Santa Fe on sunday nite!
Claire P. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2012
Suited our Purposes beyond expectations

Location, price
7
We had a night flight, so by the time we arrived after a short delay and cleared customs it was around 3 am. We wanted to stay somewhere close to the airport for 1 night. This place was ideal. The following morning after a great breakfast at Shirleys, we looked around the hotel. It was actually a great little find. It is right on the beach and if you prefer the pool, there is a nice, clean looking pool with views over the sea. The hotel is well equipped. Laundry facilities, a small shop and restaurant. I'm not sure how easy it is to get around without a car. If you are looking for a stay that is well positioned for the beach and not too expensive then I can definitely recommend this place.
Steven W. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2012
Great location, price and service

Central location
9.7
This hotel is centrally located with a great view of the water. Nice restaurant and very friendly service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Garden ViewSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel EntranceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BalconySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Ocean ViewSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SurroundingsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony/TerraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - ShopsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interior decorationsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BathroomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TwinSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - View from guest roomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07